Investor Alert

APA Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 30, 2023, 7:54 p.m.





+0.02 +0.06%


Volume 102,166

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 35.91

$ 35.38


-0.53 -1.48%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Mark D. Maddox

Mark D. Maddox holds the position of Senior Vice President-Administration at APA Corp. and Senior Vice President-Administration at Apache Corp. (a subsidiary of APA Corp.).

In his past career Mr. Maddox was Director-Energy & Resources at Deloitte LLP (California), Principal-Oil & Gas Advisory Services at Ernst & Young LLP and Vice President-Oil, Gas & Chemicals at SAP America, Inc.

Mr. Maddox received an undergraduate degree from Louisiana State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/01/2023 1,844   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $43.4 per share. 80,030
02/01/2023 4,684   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2023 3,122   135,495
02/01/2023 3,122   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
01/25/2023 25,339   1,182,825
01/25/2023 25,339   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. H. Lamar McKay
Mr. John J. Christmann
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. David Clay Bretches
Executive Vice President-Operations
Mr. Stephen J. Riney
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Travis R. Osborne
Vice President-Information Technology
Mr. Mark D. Maddox
Senior Vice President-Administration
Mr. David Alan Pursell
Executive Vice President-Development
Ms. Tracey K. Henderson
Senior Vice President-Exploration
Mr. Benjamin C. Rodgers
Treasurer, SVP-Midstream & Marketing
Ms. Rebecca A. Hoyt
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Mr. Gary T. Clark
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Brandy Jones
Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Rajesh Sharma
Secretary & Assistant General Counsel
Mr. P. Anthony Lannie
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Castlen M. Kennedy
VP-Corporate Communications & Public Affairs
Ms. Annell R. Bay
Independent Director
Ms. Juliet S. Ellis
Independent Director
Mr. Chansoo Joung
Independent Director
Ms. Amy H. Nelson
Independent Director
Mr. Daniel Wayne Rabun
Independent Director
Mr. Peter A. Ragauss
Independent Director
Mr. Charles W. Hooper
Independent Director
Mr. David L. Stover
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.