Investor Alert

BTRS Holdings Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 2, 2022, 4:24 p.m.





-0.01 -0.11%


Volume 9,811

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 9.47

$ 9.47


0.00 0.00%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Flint A. Lane

Mr. Flint A. Lane is a Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at BTRS Holdings, Inc., an Advisor at Mission Engine LLC and a Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Factor Systems, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at Traxero, Bento Technologies, Inc., Livegenic, Inc. and Boys & Girls Club of Collier County.

Mr. Lane was previously employed as a Principal by Brownstone Solutions, Inc., a Vice President-Research & Development by Logic Works, Inc., a Chairman & President by Paytru$t, Inc., and a Principal by PLATINUM Technology International, Inc. He also served on the board at Big Brothers Big Sisters of Mercer County, Council For Electronic Billing & Payment, Edison Ventures Management LLC, iContracts, Inc., New Jersey Technology Council and Prepaid Technologies Co., Inc.

He received his undergraduate degree from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/11/2022 180,706   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0.49 per share. 88,545
03/07/2022 424,448   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/06/2021 65,614   Acquisition at $7 per share. 459,298
12/03/2021 34,386   Acquisition at $6.84 per share. 235,200
09/14/2021 25,424   Acquisition at $10.13 per share. 257,545
09/13/2021 74,576   Acquisition at $10.14 per share. 756,200
05/17/2021 2,439   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $12.34 per share. 30,098
03/24/2021 28,227   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $14.73 per share. 415,784
02/10/2021 4,930   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/10/2021 70,808   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Flint A. Lane
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Steven Pinado
Mr. Mark L. Shifke
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Joseph Eng
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Ken Hehl
Chief Information Security Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Greg Hanson
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Andrew J. Herning
Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. Farai Alleyne
Senior Vice President-Technology Operations
Ms. Jennifer Showers
Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. John T. Williams
Senior Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Erik Van Dillen
Senior Vice President-Sales Operations
Mr. Marco Eeman
Managing Director
Mr. Jay Johnson
Senior Vice President-Sales
Ms. Kelli Negro
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Jeanne O'Connor
Chief Talent Officer
Ms. Aimie Killeen
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Keith S. Omsberg
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Robert J. Farrell
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew C. Harris
Independent Director
Ms. Clare Hart
Independent Director
Mr. Lawrence R. Irving
Independent Director
Ms. Juli Christina Spottiswood
Independent Director
Mr. John W. Murray
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.