Investor Alert

BTRS Holdings Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 2, 2022, 4:24 p.m.





-0.01 -0.11%


Volume 9,811

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 9.47

$ 9.47


0.00 0.00%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Juli Christina Spottiswood

Juli Christina Spottiswood founded Blackhawk Engagement Solutions (DE), Inc. and Syncapay, Inc. Presently, Ms. Spottiswood holds the position of Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Syncapay, Inc. and Chairman of Onbe. Ms. Spottiswood is also on the board of Factor Systems, Inc., Cardtronics Plc, daVinci Payments, Inc. and BTRS Holdings, Inc.

She previously held the position of Senior Vice President at Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. and President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Blackhawk Engagement Solutions (DE), Inc. (a subsidiary of Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc.), Treasurer & Director at Network Branded Prepaid Card Association and Principal at Arthur Andersen LLP.

She received an undergraduate degree from The University of Texas at Austin.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/03/2022 4,045   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/01/2022 7,425   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2022 3,246   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/03/2022 3,086   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/03/2021 10,000   Acquisition at $6.82 per share. 68,200
10/01/2021 2,281   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/01/2021 1,930   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2021 3,415   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Flint A. Lane
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Steven Pinado
Mr. Mark L. Shifke
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Joseph Eng
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Ken Hehl
Chief Information Security Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Greg Hanson
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Andrew J. Herning
Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. Farai Alleyne
Senior Vice President-Technology Operations
Ms. Jennifer Showers
Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. John T. Williams
Senior Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Erik Van Dillen
Senior Vice President-Sales Operations
Mr. Marco Eeman
Managing Director
Mr. Jay Johnson
Senior Vice President-Sales
Ms. Kelli Negro
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Jeanne O'Connor
Chief Talent Officer
Ms. Aimie Killeen
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Keith S. Omsberg
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Robert J. Farrell
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew C. Harris
Independent Director
Ms. Clare Hart
Independent Director
Mr. Lawrence R. Irving
Independent Director
Ms. Juli Christina Spottiswood
Independent Director
Mr. John W. Murray
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.