Investor Alert

HealthEquity Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 26, 2023, 4:07 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 8,946

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 56.12

$ 55.10


-1.02 -1.82%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Evelyn S. Dilsaver

Evelyn S. Dilsaver is Chairman for Women's Initiative and on the board of 5 other companies.

She previously occupied the position of Executive Vice President at The Charles Schwab Corp. and President & Chief Executive Officer at Charles Schwab Investment Management, Inc. (a subsidiary of The Charles Schwab Corp.), EVP, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer at United States Trust Co., NA and Controller at Granite Bank, FSB (San Francisco, California).

She received an undergraduate degree from California State University-East Bay.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/23/2022 2,996   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2022 1,455   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2022 727   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/15/2021 5,018   Acquisition at $39.79 per share. 199,666
02/01/2021 2,266   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2020 1,438   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2019 2,593   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/05/2018 15,000   Disposition at $77.46 per share. 1,161,900
07/05/2018 15,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $25.39 per share. 380,850

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jon Kessler
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Angelique Hill
Executive Vice President-Operations
Mr. Tyson Murdock
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Elimelech Rosner
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Jody Dietel
Senior Vice President-Compliance & Regulatory News
Mr. Brad Bennion
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. Larry Trittschuh
Chief Security Officer & Executive VP
Dr. Stephen D. Neeleman
Vice Chairman
Ms. Tia Padia
Senior Vice President-Marketing
Mr. Steve Lindsay
EVP-Sales & Relationship Management
Mr. Richard E Putnam
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Delano Ladd
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Robert W. Selander
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Stuart Blain Parker
Independent Director
Mr. Rajesh Natarajan
Independent Director
Mr. Paul M. Black
Independent Director
Mr. Ian R. Sacks
Independent Director
Ms. Evelyn S. Dilsaver
Independent Director
Mr. Frank A. Corvino
Independent Director
Mr. Adrian T. Dillon
Independent Director
Ms. Gayle Wellborn
Independent Director
Ms. Debra McCowan
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.