Moderna Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Jun 8, 2023, 9:00 a.m.





+0.39 +0.31%


Volume 5,344

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 125.61

$ 125.61


-1.29 -1.02%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stephen A. Berenson

Presently, Stephen A. Berenson occupies the position of Chairman of Seres Therapeutics, Inc., Chairman for Cellarity Inc. and Managing Partner at Flagship Pioneering. He is also on the board of CiBO Technologies, Inc., Moderna, Inc., The Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center and Repertoire Immune Medicines, Inc.

Mr. Berenson received an undergraduate degree from Massachusetts Institute of Technology.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/28/2023 670   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
04/28/2022 703   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/19/2021 2,700   Gift at $0 per share. 0
12/11/2018 22,798   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Stéphane Bancel
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Stephen Hoge
Mr. James M. Mock
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Paul Burton
Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Jerh Collins
Chief Technical Operations & Quality Officer
Mr. Brad Miller
Chief Information Officer
Dr. Melanie Ivarsson
Chief Development Officer
Dr. Jacqueline Miller
Senior VP-Infectious Disease Development
Mr. Patrick Norman Bergstedt
Senior Vice President-Commercial Vaccines
Mr. John Lepore
Senior Vice President-Government Engagement
Dr. José M. Vega
Chief Safety Officer
Ms. Kate Cronin
Chief Brand Officer
Mr. Jonathan Hoggatt
Ms. Arpa Garay
Chief Commercial Officer
Mr. Juan Andres
President-Strategic Partnerships
Ms. Lavina A. Talukdar
Senior Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Tracey Franklin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Dr. Shannon Thyme Klinger
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Dr. Charbel Haber
Senior Vice President-Regulatory Affairs
Dr. Paula Hammond
Scientific Advisory Board
Dr. Noubar B. Afeyan
Dr. Francois Nader
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Sandra J. Horning
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth E. Tallett
Independent Director
Dr. Elizabeth G. Nabel
Independent Director
Mr. Paul L. Sagan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Robert S. Langer
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen A. Berenson
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.