Investor Alert

Moderna Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 27, 2022, 7:59 p.m.





-0.76 -0.51%


Volume 123,115

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 135.80

$ 147.66


+11.86 +8.73%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Paul L. Sagan

Founder of Time Warner Cable Internet LLC (Virginia) and Pathfinder, Paul L. Sagan is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 7 different companies and occupies the position of Vice Chairman & President at Catalyst Partners Acquisition Corp., Principal at General Catalyst LLC and Non-Executive Chairman at L2, Inc. Mr. Sagan is also Chairman at ProPublica, Inc. and Member of Harvard University and on the board of 8 other companies.

He previously held the position of Chairman for Massachusetts Board of Elementary & Secondary Education, Director at Akamai Technologies, Inc., Advisory Board Member at Shelter Capital Partners LLC, Member of The Knight Commission On The Information Needs of Communities, Non-Executive Chairman of Datto, Inc., President & Editor-New Media at TI Gotham, Inc., Managing Editor-News at Time Warner, Inc., Senior Vice President for Time Warner Cable, Inc., Managing Director at General Catalyst Partners LLC, News Director at WCBS-TV, Membr at National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee and Senior Advisor at Forum Mondial de L'Economie.

He received an undergraduate degree from Medill School of Journalism.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/28/2022 703   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
10/13/2021 2,250   Disposition at $314.9 per share. 708,525
08/12/2021 50,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
02/14/2020 52,631   Acquisition at $19 per share. 999,989
12/11/2018 367,776   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Stéphane Bancel
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Stephen Hoge
Mr. David W. Meline
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Paul Burton
Chief Medical Officer
Mr. Juan Andres
Chief Technical Operations & Quality Officer
Dr. Melanie Ivarsson
Chief Development Officer
Dr. Jacqueline Miller
Senior VP-Infectious Disease Development
Mr. Patrick Norman Bergstedt
Senior Vice President-Commercial Vaccines
Mr. Raymond C. Jordan
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
Mr. John Lepore
Senior Vice President-Government Engagement
Dr. José M. Vega
Chief Safety Officer
Ms. Kate Cronin
Chief Brand Officer
Mr. Jonathan Hoggatt
Mr. Michael Mullette
Managing Director-Canada
Mr. Marcello Damiani
Chief Digital & Operational Excellence Officer
Ms. Lavina A. Talukdar
Senior Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Tracey Franklin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Dr. Shannon Thyme Klinger
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Dr. Charbel Haber
Senior Vice President-Regulatory Affairs
Dr. Paula Hammond
Scientific Advisory Board
Dr. Noubar B. Afeyan
Dr. Francois Nader
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Sandra J. Horning
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth E. Tallett
Independent Director
Dr. Elizabeth G. Nabel
Independent Director
Mr. Paul L. Sagan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Robert S. Langer
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen A. Berenson
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.