Investor Alert

Moderna Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 27, 2022, 7:59 p.m.





-0.76 -0.51%


Volume 123,115

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 135.80

$ 147.66


+11.86 +8.73%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Francois Nader

Francois Nader is an American businessperson who founded Jesra Advisors LLC and who has been at the head of 8 different companies. Currently, he holds the position of Chairman at Talaris Therapeutics, Inc., Chairman at BenevolentAI SA and Chief Executive Officer at Jesra Advisors LLC. Dr. Nader is also on the board of New Jersey Chamber of Commerce, Arrett Neurosciences, Inc., Moderna, Inc. and Ring Therapeutics, Inc.

In the past he held the position of Trustee at BioNJ, Inc., Chief Medical Officer for Care Capital LLC, Vice President at Jesra Foundation, Inc., Non-Executive Chairman for Acceleron Pharma, Inc., Chairman at BenevolentAI Ltd., Non-Executive Chairman at Prevail Therapeutics, Inc., President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at NPS Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Senior VP-Integrated Healthcare Markets at Aventis Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Head-Global Commercial Operations at Rhone-Poulenc Basic Chemical Co. and Senior VP-Integrated Healthcare Markets at Hoechst Marion Roussel, Inc.

Francois Nader received an MBA from the University of Tennessee and a doctorate from St. Joseph University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/10/2022 3,196   Disposition at $136.1 per share. 434,976
05/10/2022 23,100   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $18.87 per share. 435,897
04/28/2022 703   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Stéphane Bancel
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Stephen Hoge
Mr. David W. Meline
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Paul Burton
Chief Medical Officer
Mr. Juan Andres
Chief Technical Operations & Quality Officer
Dr. Melanie Ivarsson
Chief Development Officer
Dr. Jacqueline Miller
Senior VP-Infectious Disease Development
Mr. Patrick Norman Bergstedt
Senior Vice President-Commercial Vaccines
Mr. Raymond C. Jordan
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
Mr. John Lepore
Senior Vice President-Government Engagement
Dr. José M. Vega
Chief Safety Officer
Ms. Kate Cronin
Chief Brand Officer
Mr. Jonathan Hoggatt
Mr. Michael Mullette
Managing Director-Canada
Mr. Marcello Damiani
Chief Digital & Operational Excellence Officer
Ms. Lavina A. Talukdar
Senior Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Tracey Franklin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Dr. Shannon Thyme Klinger
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Dr. Charbel Haber
Senior Vice President-Regulatory Affairs
Dr. Paula Hammond
Scientific Advisory Board
Dr. Noubar B. Afeyan
Dr. Francois Nader
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Sandra J. Horning
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth E. Tallett
Independent Director
Dr. Elizabeth G. Nabel
Independent Director
Mr. Paul L. Sagan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Robert S. Langer
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen A. Berenson
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.