Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Moderna Inc.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

May 27, 2022, 3:47 p.m.





+11.03 +8.12%


Volume 5.98m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 135.80

$ 146.83


+11.03 +8.12%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Elizabeth E. Tallett

Elizabeth E. Tallett is a businessperson who has been the head of 7 different companies and presently is Independent Chairman at Anthem, Inc. and Chairman-Trustees Board at Solebury School. Ms. Tallett is also Member-Sports Board at The University of Nottingham and on the board of 7 other companies.

Elizabeth E. Tallett previously was President & Chief Executive Officer for Dioscor, Inc., Chief Executive Officer for Marshall Pharmaceuticals, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer for Transcell Technology, Inc., Principal at Hunter Partners LLC, President for Centocor, Inc., President at Centocor Biologics LLC and Director-Worldwide Strategic Planning at Warner-Lambert Co.

Ms. Tallett received an undergraduate degree from The University of Nottingham.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/28/2022 703   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Stéphane Bancel
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Stephen Hoge
Mr. David W. Meline
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Paul Burton
Chief Medical Officer
Mr. Juan Andres
Chief Technical Operations & Quality Officer
Dr. Melanie Ivarsson
Chief Development Officer
Dr. Jacqueline Miller
Senior VP-Infectious Disease Development
Mr. Patrick Norman Bergstedt
Senior Vice President-Commercial Vaccines
Mr. Raymond C. Jordan
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
Mr. John Lepore
Senior Vice President-Government Engagement
Dr. José M. Vega
Chief Safety Officer
Ms. Kate Cronin
Chief Brand Officer
Mr. Jonathan Hoggatt
Mr. Michael Mullette
Managing Director-Canada
Mr. Marcello Damiani
Chief Digital & Operational Excellence Officer
Ms. Lavina A. Talukdar
Senior Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Tracey Franklin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Dr. Shannon Thyme Klinger
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Dr. Charbel Haber
Senior Vice President-Regulatory Affairs
Dr. Paula Hammond
Scientific Advisory Board
Dr. Noubar B. Afeyan
Dr. Francois Nader
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Sandra J. Horning
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth E. Tallett
Independent Director
Dr. Elizabeth G. Nabel
Independent Director
Mr. Paul L. Sagan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Robert S. Langer
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen A. Berenson
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.