Investor Alert

Noble Energy Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 18, 2020, 5:44 p.m.





-0.01 -0.11%


Volume 1.16m

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 9.34

$ 9.28


-0.06 -0.64%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Brent J. Smolik

Brent J. Smolik is a businessperson who has been at the head of 9 different companies. Currently, Mr. Smolik holds the position of President & Chief Operating Officer for Noble Energy, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer & Director at Noble Midstream GP LLC and Chief Executive Officer & Director at Noble Midstream Partners LP (both are subsidiaries of Noble Energy, Inc.).

In his past career Mr. Smolik held the position of President & Chief Executive Officer at EP Energy Corp. President & Chief Executive Officer for EP Energy LLC and President of EP Energy Global LLC (both are subsidiaries of EP Energy Corp.), Member of American Exploration & Production Council, President at Burlington Resources Canada Ltd., President at ConocoPhillips Canada Resources Corp., President for ConocoPhillips Western Canada Partnership, Chief Engineering Officer at Burlington Resources, Inc., Executive Vice President for El Paso Interim Corp. and Trustee at The Center for Hearing & Speech.

He received an undergraduate degree from Texas A&M University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/20/2020 38,000   Acquisition at $3.95 per share. 150,100
03/03/2020 9,850   Acquisition at $15.29 per share. 150,606
02/01/2020 4,569   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $19.77 per share. 90,330
01/31/2020 56,904   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2019 45,779   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/16/2018 139,054   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David L. Stover
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brent J. Smolik
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Kenneth M. Fisher
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Christine M. Michel
SVP-Human Resources, Administration & Security
Ms. Robin H. Fielder
Senior Vice President-Midstream
Mr. Aaron G. Carlson
Vice President
Mr. J. Keith Elliott
Senior Vice President-Offshore
Mr. John T. Lewis
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. Dustin Anthony Hatley
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Brad Whitmarsh
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Rachel G. Clingman
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Martha Brown Wyrsch
Independent Director
Mr. Scott D. Urban
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey L. Berenson
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Jeffery Edelman
Independent Director
Mr. William T. van Kleef
Independent Director
Mr. James E. Craddock
Independent Director
Ms. Holli C. Ladhani
Independent Director
Ms. Barbara J. Duganier
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.