Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Travelers Cos. Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 2, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 101,877

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 150.39

$ 149.12


-1.27 -0.84%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Donald J. Shepard

Donald J. Shepard is an American businessperson who has been the head of 5 different companies and presently occupies the position of Chairman at Aegon US Holding Corp. and Chairman of Transamerica Corp. He is also on the board of The Travelers Cos., Inc., MSD&T Funds, Inc., The Johns Hopkins University and Chamber of Commerce of The United States of America.

He previously was Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at AEGON NV and Chief Executive Officer & Director at AEGON USA LLC (a subsidiary of AEGON NV) and Chief Executive Officer at Aegon U.S. Corp.

He received an MBA from The University of Chicago.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/31/2020 232   Award at $140.37 per share. 32,565
09/30/2020 300   Award at $108.19 per share. 32,457
06/30/2020 316   Award at $114.05 per share. 36,039
03/31/2020 390   Award at $99.35 per share. 38,746
02/04/2020 1,320   Award at $132.58 per share. 175,005
12/31/2019 283   Award at $136.95 per share. 38,756
09/30/2019 261   Award at $148.69 per share. 38,808
06/28/2019 259   Award at $149.52 per share. 38,725
03/29/2019 283   Award at $137.16 per share. 38,816
02/05/2019 1,387   Award at $126.18 per share. 175,011
12/31/2018 324   Award at $119.75 per share. 38,799
09/28/2018 299   Award at $129.71 per share. 38,783
06/29/2018 317   Award at $122.34 per share. 38,781
03/30/2018 279   Award at $138.86 per share. 38,741
02/06/2018 1,242   Award at $140.85 per share. 174,935
12/29/2017 286   Award at $135.64 per share. 38,793
09/29/2017 316   Award at $122.52 per share. 38,716
06/30/2017 306   Award at $126.53 per share. 38,718
03/31/2017 321   Award at $120.54 per share. 38,693
02/09/2017 1,473   Award at $118.78 per share. 174,962
09/30/2016 338   Award at $114.55 per share. 38,717
06/30/2016 314   Award at $119.04 per share. 37,378
03/31/2016 311   Award at $116.71 per share. 36,296

Officers and Executives

Mr. Alan D. Schnitzer
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Mojgan M. Lefebvre
EVP, Chief Operations & Technology Officer
Mr. Daniel S. Frey
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Andy F. Bessette
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Daniel T. H. Yin
Co-Chief Investment Officer & Executive VP
Mr. David D. Rowland
Co-Chief Investment Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Chris Hayes
Second Vice President-Transportation Risk Control
Mr. Manon Mannoochahr
SVP, Chief Data & Analytics Officer
Ms. Yafit Cohn
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Bill Devine
Senior Vice President-Business Insurance
Mr. Nicholas Seminara
Chief Claim Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Patrick F. Keegan
Chief Underwriting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. William Herbert Heyman
Vice Chairman & Chairman-Investment Policy
Mr. Kenneth Franklin Spence
Executive Vice President
Ms. Joan Kois Woodward
President-Travelers Institute & EVP-Public Policy
Ms. Gabriella Nawi
Head-Personal Insurance Finance
Mr. Gregory C. Toczydlowski
President-Business Insurance & Executive VP
Mr. Thomas M. Kunkel
EVP & President-Bond & Specialty Insurance
Ms. Maria Olivo
Executive VP- Strategic Development
Mr. Kevin Christopher Smith
Chief Innovation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Michael F. Klein
Executive VP & President-Personal Insurance
Mr. Patrick J. Kinney
EVP-Enterprise Distribution Management
Mr. Jeffrey P. Klenk
EVP-Management Liability & Bond Insurance
Ms. Ellen M. Rizzo
CFO-Claim Services & SVP-Claim Shared Services
Mr. Bruce R. Jones
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bruce Gifford
Chief Data & Analytics Officer
Ms. Sue Figueredo
Senior VP-Business Insurance Operations
Mr. Douglas Kenneth Russell
Treasurer, Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Lisa Maria Morris Caputo
Executive VP-Marketing & Communications
Mr. William C. Malugen
Executive VP & President-National Accounts
Mr. Brian Patrick Reilly
Chief Auditor & Senior Vice President
Ms. Abbe F. Goldstein
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Diane Kurtzman
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Wendy Constance Skjerven
Secretary, Vice President & Group General Counsel
Mr. Glenn E. Westrick
Senior Vice President-Government Relations
Mr. Avrohom J. Kess
Chief Legal Officer & Vice Chairman
Ms. Christine Kucera Kalla
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Patrick L. Linehan
Senior Vice President-Corporate Communications
Ms. Elizabeth E. Robinson
Independent Director
Ms. Janet M. Dolan
Independent Director
Ms. Laurie J. Thomsen
Independent Director
Mr. Donald J. Shepard
Independent Director
Mr. William J. Kane
Independent Director
Mr. Philip T. Ruegger
Independent Director
Mr. Todd C. Schermerhorn
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Clarence Otis
Independent Director
Mr. Alan L. Beller
Independent Director
Ms. Patricia L. Higgins
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.