Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Travelers Cos. Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 25, 2021, 7:51 p.m.





+1.33 +0.90%


Volume 73,668

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 150.96

$ 148.00


-2.96 -1.96%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Clarence Otis

Clarence Otis occupies the position of Member of The Business Roundtable. He is also Chairman of Jazz At Lincoln Center, Inc., Member of The Business Council, Member of The Horatio Alger Association of Distinguished Americans, Member of New York State Bar Association and Member of Executive Leadership Council, Inc. and on the board of 21 other companies.

In his past career Mr. Otis was Chairman & Chief Executive Officer for Darden Restaurants, Inc., Assistant Vice President-Public Finance at Kidder, Peabody & Co., Inc., President, Chief Financial Officer & Executive VP at Smokey Bones Barbeque & Grill, Vice President-Public Finance at First Boston Corp. and Managing Director & Manager-Public Finance at Chemical Securities, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from Williams College and a graduate degree from Stanford Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/02/2021 1,252   Award at $139.83 per share. 175,067
12/31/2020 276   Award at $140.37 per share. 38,742
09/30/2020 358   Award at $108.19 per share. 38,732
06/30/2020 310   Award at $114.05 per share. 35,355
03/31/2020 327   Award at $99.35 per share. 32,487
02/04/2020 1,320   Award at $132.58 per share. 175,005
12/31/2019 237   Award at $136.95 per share. 32,457
06/28/2019 217   Award at $149.52 per share. 32,445
03/29/2019 237   Award at $137.16 per share. 32,506
02/05/2019 1,387   Award at $126.18 per share. 175,011
12/31/2018 271   Award at $119.75 per share. 32,452
09/28/2018 251   Award at $129.71 per share. 32,557
06/29/2018 266   Award at $122.34 per share. 32,542
03/30/2018 234   Award at $138.86 per share. 32,493
02/06/2018 1,242   Award at $140.85 per share. 174,935
12/29/2017 240   Award at $135.64 per share. 32,553
09/29/2017 176   Award at $122.52 per share. 21,563
08/01/2017 1,076   Award at $129.21 per share. 139,029

Officers and Executives

Mr. Alan D. Schnitzer
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Mojgan M. Lefebvre
EVP, Chief Operations & Technology Officer
Mr. Daniel S. Frey
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Andy F. Bessette
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Daniel T. H. Yin
Co-Chief Investment Officer & Executive VP
Mr. David D. Rowland
Co-Chief Investment Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Chris Hayes
Second Vice President-Transportation Risk Control
Mr. Manon Mannoochahr
SVP, Chief Data & Analytics Officer
Ms. Yafit Cohn
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Bill Devine
Senior Vice President-Business Insurance
Mr. Nicholas Seminara
Chief Claim Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Patrick F. Keegan
Chief Underwriting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. William Herbert Heyman
Vice Chairman & Chairman-Investment Policy
Mr. Kenneth Franklin Spence
Executive Vice President
Ms. Joan Kois Woodward
President-Travelers Institute & EVP-Public Policy
Ms. Gabriella Nawi
Head-Personal Insurance Finance
Mr. Gregory C. Toczydlowski
President-Business Insurance & Executive VP
Mr. Thomas M. Kunkel
EVP & President-Bond & Specialty Insurance
Ms. Maria Olivo
Executive VP- Strategic Development
Mr. Kevin Christopher Smith
Chief Innovation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Michael F. Klein
Executive VP & President-Personal Insurance
Mr. Patrick J. Kinney
EVP-Enterprise Distribution Management
Mr. Jeffrey P. Klenk
EVP-Management Liability & Bond Insurance
Ms. Ellen M. Rizzo
CFO-Claim Services & SVP-Claim Shared Services
Mr. Bruce R. Jones
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bruce Gifford
Chief Data & Analytics Officer
Ms. Sue Figueredo
Senior VP-Business Insurance Operations
Mr. Douglas Kenneth Russell
Treasurer, Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Lisa Maria Morris Caputo
Executive VP-Marketing & Communications
Mr. William C. Malugen
Executive VP & President-National Accounts
Mr. Brian Patrick Reilly
Chief Auditor & Senior Vice President
Ms. Abbe F. Goldstein
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Diane Kurtzman
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Wendy Constance Skjerven
Secretary, Vice President & Group General Counsel
Mr. Glenn E. Westrick
Senior Vice President-Government Relations
Mr. Avrohom J. Kess
Chief Legal Officer & Vice Chairman
Ms. Christine Kucera Kalla
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Patrick L. Linehan
Senior Vice President-Corporate Communications
Ms. Elizabeth E. Robinson
Independent Director
Ms. Janet M. Dolan
Independent Director
Ms. Laurie J. Thomsen
Independent Director
Mr. Donald J. Shepard
Independent Director
Mr. William J. Kane
Independent Director
Mr. Philip T. Ruegger
Independent Director
Mr. Todd C. Schermerhorn
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Clarence Otis
Independent Director
Mr. Alan L. Beller
Independent Director
Ms. Patricia L. Higgins
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.