Investor Alert

Volkswagen AG Non-Vtg Pfd.



Market closed

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 22, 2023, 3:49 p.m.





+4.34 +3.67%


Volume 157

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 118.16

$ 122.50


+4.34 +3.67%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Hans Dieter Pötsch
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Dr. Oliver Ingo Blume
Chairman-Management Board
Dr. Arno Antlitz
Chief Operating & Financial Officer
Mr. Thomas Schmall-von Westerholt
Dr. Mario Hermann Daberkow
Head-IT Infrastructure & Services
Mr. Rainer Schirmer
Member-General Works Council
Mr. Markus Duesmann
Member-Management Board
Mr. Frank Blome
Head-CoE Battery Cell
Mr. Murat Aksel
Member-Management Board
Mr. Jens Wiese
Head-M&A, Investment Advisory & Partnerships
Dr. Frank Welsch
Head-Quality Management & Strategy Division
Mr. Pablo di Si
President & Chief Executive Officer-Latin America
Ms. Hauke Stars
Member-Management Board
Mr. Ron Harr
President & CEO-Chattanooga Chamber
Mr. Stephan Krinke
Group Research Head-Environmental Aff Production
Mr. Alfonso Sancha
Head-Purchasing, Metal Parts
Mr. Jeffrey Oppong Peprah
Chief Executive Officer-Volkswagen Ghana
Mr. Heiner Lanze
Head-Procurement-Volkswagen Group Components
Mr. Stephan Beyse
Head-Procurement-Genuine Parts-Kassel
Mr. Serge Kamuhinda
Director-Volkswagen Rwanda
Mr. Thomas Schäfer
Chief Executive Officer-Passenger Cars
Mr. Thomas Duff
Mr. Knut Lofski
Member-Group Works Council
Dr. Michael Steiner
Head-Group Development Division
Mr. Dirk Voeste
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Giovanni Palazzo
Senior Vice President-Charging & Energy
Mr. Klaus Bischoff
Head-Group Design
Mr. Thomas Ulbrich
Mr. Thorsten Jablonski
Head-Gear Units & E-Drives
Dr. Jörg Boche
Executive Vice President
Mr. Kurt Michels
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Hardy Brennecke
Head-Commercial Vehicles Division
Mr. Rolf Klotz
Group Member-Works Council
Mr. Ralf Brandstätter
Chief Executive Officer-Volkswagen Brand
Mr. Conny Schonhardt
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Werner Weresch
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Matías Carnero Sojo
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Daniela Cavallo
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Jens Rothe
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Mansoor Ebrahim Al-Mahmoud
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Arno Homburg
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Simone Mahler
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Daniela Nowak
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Günther Horvath
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Peter Mosch
Deputy Chairman
Dr. Hans-Michel Piëch
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Ferdinand Oliver Porsche
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Wolfgang Porsche
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Stephan Weil
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Jörg Hofmann
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Hessa Al-Jaber
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Bernd Althusmann
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Marianne Heiß
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Rolf Woller
Head-Group Treasury & Investor Relations
Dr. Christian Dahlheim
Group Director-Sales
Ms. Hildegard Wortmann
Mr. Xavier Chardon
Head-Global Marketing
Dr. Ingrun-Ulla Bartölke
Head-Corporate Accounting & External Reporting
Mr. Gunnar Kilian
Member-Human Resources, Truck & Bus
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.