Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Wipro Ltd. ADR



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 29, 2020, 6:19 p.m.





+0.0100 +0.21%


Volume 101,947

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 4.83

$ 4.87


+0.04 +0.83%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no insider transactions for this symbol.

Transaction Summary

Total insider purchases and sales reported to the SEC

Data not available.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Rishad Azim Premji
Executive Chairman
Mr. Thierry Delaporte
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director
Mr. Saurabh Govil
Co-President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Jatin Pravinchandra Dalal
Co-President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. B. M. Bhanumurthy
Co-President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Rohit Adlakha
Chief Information Officer
Mr. K. R. Sanjiv
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Aravind Viswanathan
Vice President
Mr. Anurag Behar
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Devender Malhotra
Head-Cloud & Infrastructure Business
Mr. Prasenjit Lahiri
Vice President
Mr. Ramesh Nagarajan
Senior Vice President-Integrated Services & Cloud
Mr. Srinivas Pallia
President-Consumer Business
Mr. Kiran K. Desai
Senior VP-Global Infrastructure Services
Dr. Shaji Farooq
President-Banking, Capital Markets & Insurance
Mr. Azim Hasham Premji
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Anand Padmanabhan
President-Business Development & Strategic Sales
Mr. Milan Rao
President-Marketing, Innovation & Technology
Mr. Dipak Kumar Bohra
Senior Vice President-Global Controller, Finance
Ms. Sanaulla Khan Mohhamed
Mr. Deepak Jagdish Acharya
General Counsel, Senior VP & Global Head-Legal
Mr. Deepak Madhav Satwalekar
Independent Director
Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma
Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Ireena Gopal Vittal
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. William Arthur Owens
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Patrick L. A. Dupuis
Independent Director
Dr. Patrick J. Ennis
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.