AmerisourceBergen Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 1, 2020, 6:12 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 35,529

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 95.34

$ 95.15


-0.19 -0.20%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




D. Mark Durcan

Mr. D. Mark Durcan is an Independent Director at Veoneer, Inc., an Independent Director at Advanced Micro Devices, Inc., an Independent Director at AmerisourceBergen Corp., an Advisor at Micron Ventures and a Chairman at Micron Technology Foundation, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at ASML Holding NV, Veoneer, Inc., Advanced Micro Devices, Inc., St. Luke's Health System Ltd., AmerisourceBergen Corp., EUV LLC, Freescale Semiconductor, Inc. and MP Mask Technology Center LLC. Mr. Durcan was previously employed as an Independent Director by Freescale Semiconductor Ltd., an Independent Director by MWI Veterinary Supply, Inc., a Chief Executive Officer & Director by Micron Technology, Inc., and a Vice Chairman by Micron Technology Taiwan, Inc. He also served on the board at IM Flash Technologies LLC, Semiconductor Industry Association and Technology Ceo Council. He received his undergraduate degree from Rice University and a graduate degree from Rice University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/01/2020 362   Award at $86.38 per share. 31,269
03/23/2020 1,350   Acquisition at $74.33 per share. 100,345
03/13/2020 1,225   Acquisition at $82.62 per share. 101,209
03/03/2020 1,360   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/03/2020 365   Award at $85.56 per share. 31,229
03/04/2019 1,417   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
12/02/2015 1,000   Acquisition at $99.7 per share. 99,700

Officers and Executives

Mr. Steven H. Collis
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. James Francis Cleary
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Dale B. Danilewitz
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Gina K. Clark
Chief Communications & Administration Officer, EVP
Ms. Leslie E. Donato
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Rafael Augusto Kosa Teixeira
Senior Vice President-Transformation
Ms. Kathy Habecker Gaddes
Chief Compliance Officer & Executive Officer
Mr. Sun Park
Executive Vice President
Dr. Robert P. Mauch
EVP & Group President-Pharmaceutical Distribution
Ms. Ornella Barra
Non-Independent Director
Mr. Jack F. Quinn
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Lazarus Krikorian
Principal Accounting Officer, SVP & Controller
Mr. Bennett S. Murphy
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Silvana Battaglia
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. John G. Chou
Executive VP, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Mr. Dennis M. Nally
Independent Director
Mr. Henry Wadsworth McGee
Independent Director
Mr. Richard W. Gochnauer
Independent Director
Dr. Jane Ellen Henney
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Kathleen W. Hyle
Independent Director
Mr. Michael J. Long
Independent Director
Mr. Lon R. Greenberg
Independent Director
Mr. D. Mark Durcan
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.