Investor Alert

AmerisourceBergen Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jul 23, 2021, 4:41 p.m.





-0.65 -0.54%


Volume 20,946

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 119.84

$ 121.31


+1.47 +1.23%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Henry Wadsworth McGee

Mr. Henry W. McGee is an Independent Director at TEGNA, Inc. and an Independent Director at AmerisourceBergen Corp. He is on the Board of Directors at TEGNA, Inc., The Pew Research Center, AmerisourceBergen Corp. and Black Filmmaker Foundation. Mr. McGee was previously employed as a Non-Executive Director by Quickflix Ltd., a President by HBO Services, Inc., a Senior Vice President-Programming Division by HBO Video, Inc., a President by HBO Entertainment, a President-Emeritus by Alvin Ailey Dance Foundation, Inc., a President by Film at Lincoln Center, Inc., a Trustee by Save The Children Federation, Inc., and a Trustee by The Sundance Institute. He also served on the board at The Public Theater and Time Warner Foundation, Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from Harvard University, an MBA from Harvard Business School and an MBA from Harvard University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/05/2021 586   Disposition at $105 per share. 61,530
03/05/2021 5,215   Disposition at $105.01 per share. 547,628
07/11/2019 10,585   Disposition at $91.97 per share. 973,503
07/11/2019 10,585   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $37.43 per share. 396,196
01/01/2019 1,206   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2018 1,818   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
09/21/2016 3,351   Disposition at $82.1 per share. 275,118

Officers and Executives

Mr. Steven H. Collis
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. James Francis Cleary
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Gina K. Clark
Chief Communications & Administration Officer, EVP
Ms. Leslie E. Donato
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Rafael Augusto Kosa Teixeira
Senior Vice President-Transformation
Dr. Lonie Haynes
SVP, Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Ms. Kathy Habecker Gaddes
Chief Compliance Officer & Executive Officer
Mr. Sun Park
Executive Vice President
Dr. Robert P. Mauch
EVP & Group President-Pharmaceutical Distribution
Ms. Ornella Barra
Non-Independent Director
Mr. Jack F. Quinn
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Lazarus Krikorian
Chief Accounting Officer, & Senior Vice President
Mr. Bennett S. Murphy
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Silvana Battaglia
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. John G. Chou
Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Kourosh Q. Pirouz
Secretary, VP & Associate General Counsel
Mr. Dennis M. Nally
Independent Director
Mr. Henry Wadsworth McGee
Independent Director
Dr. Jane Ellen Henney
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Richard W. Gochnauer
Independent Director
Ms. Kathleen W. Hyle
Independent Director
Mr. Michael J. Long
Independent Director
Mr. Lon R. Greenberg
Independent Director
Mr. D. Mark Durcan
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.