Investor Alert

AmerisourceBergen Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jul 23, 2021, 4:41 p.m.





-0.65 -0.54%


Volume 20,946

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 119.84

$ 121.31


+1.47 +1.23%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Dennis M. Nally

Dennis M. Nally is Member of New York State Society of Certified Public Accountants and Member of The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and on the board of 6 other companies.

He previously was Chairman for PricewaterhouseCoopers International Ltd. and Chairman for PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (a subsidiary of PricewaterhouseCoopers International Ltd.).

Mr. Nally received an undergraduate degree from Western Michigan University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/03/2021 259   Award at $120.8 per share. 31,287
02/02/2021 234   Award at $106.89 per share. 25,012
11/02/2020 130   Award at $96.07 per share. 12,489
08/03/2020 125   Award at $100.19 per share. 12,523
05/01/2020 145   Award at $86.38 per share. 12,525
02/03/2020 146   Award at $85.56 per share. 12,491

Officers and Executives

Mr. Steven H. Collis
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. James Francis Cleary
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Gina K. Clark
Chief Communications & Administration Officer, EVP
Ms. Leslie E. Donato
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Rafael Augusto Kosa Teixeira
Senior Vice President-Transformation
Dr. Lonie Haynes
SVP, Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Ms. Kathy Habecker Gaddes
Chief Compliance Officer & Executive Officer
Mr. Sun Park
Executive Vice President
Dr. Robert P. Mauch
EVP & Group President-Pharmaceutical Distribution
Ms. Ornella Barra
Non-Independent Director
Mr. Jack F. Quinn
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Lazarus Krikorian
Chief Accounting Officer, & Senior Vice President
Mr. Bennett S. Murphy
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Silvana Battaglia
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. John G. Chou
Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Kourosh Q. Pirouz
Secretary, VP & Associate General Counsel
Mr. Dennis M. Nally
Independent Director
Mr. Henry Wadsworth McGee
Independent Director
Dr. Jane Ellen Henney
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Richard W. Gochnauer
Independent Director
Ms. Kathleen W. Hyle
Independent Director
Mr. Michael J. Long
Independent Director
Mr. Lon R. Greenberg
Independent Director
Mr. D. Mark Durcan
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.