Investor Alert

New York Markets After Hours

Air Canada



Market closed

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 21, 2020, 3:59 p.m.





-1.20 -8.81%


Volume 154,956

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 13.61

$ 12.41


-1.20 -8.81%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Calin Rovinescu
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Michael Stewart Rousseau
CFO & Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Catherine Dyer
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Amos S. Kazzaz
Senior Vice President-Finance
Ms. Lucie Guillemette
Chief Commercial Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Craig Landry
Executive Vice President-Operations
Ms. Renee Smith-Valade
Vice President-InFlight Service
Mr. Richard Steer
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Jon Turner
Vice President-Maintenance
Mr. Robert Alan Read
Vice President-Airports North America
Ms. Amee Chande
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Chris Isford
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Kathleen Murphy
Director-Investor Relations & Corporate Reporting
Ms. Arielle Meloul-Wechsler
Senior VP-People, Culture & Communications
Ms. Carolyn M. Hadrovic
Secretary & Vice President
Mr. David J. Shapiro
Chief Legal Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Ferio Pugliese
SVP-Government Relations & Regional Markets
Mr. Vagn Ove Sørensen
Mr. Michael M. Green
Independent Director
Mr. Jean Marc Huot
Independent Director
Ms. Annette M. Verschuren
Independent Director
Mr. Christie James Beckett Clark
Independent Director
Mr. Michael M. Wilson
Independent Director
Ms. Madeleine M. Paquin
Independent Director
Ms. Kathleen Patricia Taylor
Independent Director
Mr. Robert Ian Fyfe
Independent Director
Mr. Gary A. Doer
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.