Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize N.V. ADR



Market open

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 19, 2022, 12:10 p.m.





-0.31 -0.90%


Volume 10,732

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 34.31

$ 34.00


-0.31 -0.90%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Wouter Albert Kolk

Mr. Wouter Kolk is a Chief Executive Officer-Europe & Indonesia at Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize NV. He is on the Board of Directors at JMR-Gestão de Empresas de Retalho SGPS SA, Hortus Botanicus Amsterdam and Paradiso. Mr. Kolk was previously employed as a Chief Operating Officer by Royal Ahold NV, a Chief Executive Officer by Albert Heijn BV, a General Manager by Etos BV, and a General Manager by Gall & Gall BV.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/15/2021 29,466   Disposition at $23.17 per share. 682,728
04/15/2021 62,691   Acquisition at $23.17 per share. 1,452,550
04/09/2020 25,534   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/09/2020 12,675   Disposition at $22.09 per share. 279,991
11/23/2018 6,182   Disposition at $22.39 per share. 138,415
11/23/2018 12,197   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Peter Agnefjäll
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Mr. Frans Willem Henri Muller
President & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Natalie M. Knight
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ben Wishart
Global Chief Information Officer
Mr. Amelie Mailloux
Senior Manager-Asset Management & Leasing
Mr. Kevin Sobel
Manager-Real Estate Development
Mr. Kevin Roy Holt
Chief Executive Officer-Ahold Delhaize USA
Mr. Wouter Albert Kolk
Chief Executive Officer-Europe & Indonesia
Mr. Farhan Siddiqi
Chief Digital Officer
Ms. Helen A. Weir
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Frank Andre van Zanten
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Jan Zijderveld
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Bala Subramanian
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Katherine C. Doyle
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Alvin Caezar Concepcion
Head-Investor Relations & Vice President
Dr. Natalia Wallenberg
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Jan Ernst Cornelis de Groot
Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Beschier Jacob Noteboom
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Reinout Duco Hooft Graafland
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Mary Anne Citrino
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. William G. McEwan
Member-Supervisory Board
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.