Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize N.V. ADR



Market open

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 31, 2023, 11:20 a.m.





+0.41 +1.40%


Volume 10,118

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 29.25

$ 29.66


+0.41 +1.40%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Helen A. Weir

Helen A. Weir is Member of The Financial Services Practitioner Panel and on the board of 7 other companies.

In the past she occupied the position of Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director at Marks & Spencer Group Plc and Chief Financial Officer & Director at Marks & Spencer Plc (a subsidiary of Marks & Spencer Group Plc), Group Finance Director at Kingfisher plc and Finance Director at B&Q Plc (a subsidiary of Kingfisher plc), Senior Manager at McKinsey & Co., Inc., Member of Accounting Standards Board, Finance Director at Lloyds TSB Group Plc and Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director at John Lewis Partnership Plc.

Helen A. Weir received a graduate degree from the University of Oxford and an MBA from Stanford University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/18/2022 1,000   0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Frans Willem Henri Muller
President & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Natalie M. Knight
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ben Wishart
Global Chief Information Officer
Mr. Amelie Mailloux
Senior Manager-Asset Management & Leasing
Mr. Kevin Roy Holt
Chief Executive Officer-Ahold Delhaize USA
Mr. Wouter Albert Kolk
Chief Executive Officer-Europe & Indonesia
Ms. Katherine C. Doyle
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. John-Paul O'Meara
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Dr. Natalia Wallenberg
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Jan Ernst Cornelis de Groot
Chief Legal & Sustainability Officer
Mr. Peter Agnefjäll
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Ms. Helen A. Weir
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Frank Andre van Zanten
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Jan Zijderveld
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Bala Subramanian
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Pauline F. M. van der Meer Mohr
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Reinout Duco Hooft Graafland
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. William G. McEwan
Vice Chairman-Supervisory Board
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.