Investor Alert

Alexion Pharmaceuticals Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 3, 2021, 7:40 p.m.





-4.19 -2.83%


Volume 129,592

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 150.37

$ 148.19


-2.18 -1.45%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Aradhana Sarin

Aradhana Sarin is on the board of OraSure Technologies, Inc. and President & Director at Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

In the past Dr. Sarin occupied the position of MD-Healthcare Corporate & Investment Banking at Citizens, Inc. (Austin, Texas) and Managing Director-Healthcare Investment Banking at UBS AG.

Aradhana Sarin received an MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/16/2020 2,510   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $157.96 per share. 396,480
12/16/2020 6,853   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $157.96 per share. 1,082,500
12/16/2020 15,371   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/30/2020 1,298   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $124 per share. 160,952
03/02/2020 883   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $90.54 per share. 79,947
02/28/2020 10,880   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/02/2019 5,441   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $113.2 per share. 615,922
06/21/2019 578   Disposition at $132 per share. 76,296
02/28/2019 8,250   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/28/2019 267   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $132.92 per share. 35,490

Officers and Executives

Dr. Ludwig N. Hantson
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Aradhana Sarin
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Brian M. Goff
Chief Commercial, Global Operations Officer & EVP
Mr. George Llado
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. John J. Orloff
Executive VP, Head-Research & Development
Dr. Tanisha V. Cariño
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer & EVP
Dr. Gianluca Pirozzi
Head-Clinical Development, Hematology & Nephrology
Mr. Uzair Qadeer
Chief Diversity Officer
Ms. Becky Lillie
Chief Human Experience Officer
Ms. Tamar Thompson
Vice President-US Government Affairs & Policy
Ms. Indrani M. Franchini
Chief Compliance Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Rana Strellis
SVP-Global Culture & Social Responsibility
Mr. Daniel A. Bazarko
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Christopher J. Stevo
Head-Investor Relations1
Ms. Morgan Sanford
Chief of Staff
Ms. Ellen V. Chiniara
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Mr. David Richard Brennan
Dr. Andreas Rummelt
Independent Director
Mr. John T. Mollen
Independent Director
Mr. Christopher J. Coughlin
Independent Director
Dr. Paul A. Friedman
Independent Director
Dr. Francois Nader
Independent Director
Dr. Deborah L. Dunsire
Independent Director
Ms. Judith A. Reinsdorf
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.