Investor Alert

Alexion Pharmaceuticals Inc.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Mar 3, 2021, 6:34 p.m.





-0.29 -0.20%


Volume 129,580

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 150.37

$ 148.19


-2.18 -1.45%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Christopher J. Coughlin

Christopher J. Coughlin is on the board of Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Prestige Consumer Healthcare, Inc. and Karuna Therapeutics, Inc. Mr. Coughlin previously occupied the position of Chief Operating Officer, Director & Executive VP at Interpublic Group of Cos., Inc., Director at Dun & Bradstreet Corp., President of Nabisco International, Inc., Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President at Tyco International Ltd., Chief Financial Officer for Sterling Winthrop, Inc., Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President of Pharmacia Corp., Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President at Nabisco Holdings Corp. and President-International at Nabisco Group Holdings Corp.

He received an undergraduate degree from Boston College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/14/2020 2,774   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/14/2020 3,468   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2019 2,181   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2019 2,726   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/09/2018 2,174   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/30/2018 10,000   Acquisition at $120.79 per share. 1,207,900
12/05/2017 10,000   Award at $112.75 per share. 1,127,500
06/15/2017 2,000   Acquisition at $117.1 per share. 234,200
05/10/2017 2,030   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/11/2016 835   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Ludwig N. Hantson
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Aradhana Sarin
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Brian M. Goff
Chief Commercial, Global Operations Officer & EVP
Mr. George Llado
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. John J. Orloff
Executive VP, Head-Research & Development
Dr. Tanisha V. Cariño
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer & EVP
Dr. Gianluca Pirozzi
Head-Clinical Development, Hematology & Nephrology
Mr. Uzair Qadeer
Chief Diversity Officer
Ms. Becky Lillie
Chief Human Experience Officer
Ms. Tamar Thompson
Vice President-US Government Affairs & Policy
Ms. Indrani M. Franchini
Chief Compliance Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Rana Strellis
SVP-Global Culture & Social Responsibility
Mr. Daniel A. Bazarko
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Christopher J. Stevo
Head-Investor Relations1
Ms. Morgan Sanford
Chief of Staff
Ms. Ellen V. Chiniara
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Mr. David Richard Brennan
Dr. Andreas Rummelt
Independent Director
Mr. John T. Mollen
Independent Director
Mr. Christopher J. Coughlin
Independent Director
Dr. Paul A. Friedman
Independent Director
Dr. Francois Nader
Independent Director
Dr. Deborah L. Dunsire
Independent Director
Ms. Judith A. Reinsdorf
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.