Investor Alert

APA Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 3, 2023, 7:58 p.m.





+0.06 +0.14%


Volume 55,697

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 42.36

$ 42.04


-0.32 -0.76%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Juliet S. Ellis

Currently, Juliet S. Ellis holds the position of Senior Portfolio Manager & CIO at Invesco Advisers, Inc. Ms. Ellis is also on the board of The Methodist Hospital, Donnelley Financial Solutions, Inc. and APA Corp. and Member of Women Corporate Directors.

In the past Juliet S. Ellis held the position of Managing Director & Senior Manager-Portfolio at Invesco Ltd. and Chief Investment Officer-US Growth Equities at Invesco, Inc. (a subsidiary of Invesco Ltd.), Portfolio Manager at JPMorgan Chase & Co. and Managing Director at JPMorgan Fleming Asset & Wealth Management (a subsidiary of JPMorgan Chase & Co.), Financial Consultant at Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc. (Old) and Member of The Phi Beta Kappa Society.

Juliet S. Ellis received an undergraduate degree from Indiana University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/12/2021 4,545   Acquisition at $22.05 per share. 100,217
05/24/2019 3,500   Acquisition at $27.26 per share. 95,410

Officers and Executives

Mr. John J. Christmann
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. David Clay Bretches
Executive Vice President-Operations
Mr. Stephen J. Riney
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Travis R. Osborne
Vice President-Information Technology
Mr. Mark D. Maddox
Senior Vice President-Administration
Mr. David Alan Pursell
Executive Vice President-Development
Ms. Tracey K. Henderson
Senior Vice President-Exploration
Mr. Benjamin C. Rodgers
Treasurer, SVP-Midstream & Marketing
Ms. Rebecca A. Hoyt
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Mr. Gary T. Clark
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Brandy Jones
Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Rajesh Sharma
Secretary & Assistant General Counsel
Mr. P. Anthony Lannie
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Castlen M. Kennedy
VP-Corporate Communications & Public Affairs
Mr. John E. Lowe
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Annell R. Bay
Independent Director
Ms. Juliet S. Ellis
Independent Director
Mr. Chansoo Joung
Independent Director
Mr. H. Lamar McKay
Independent Director
Ms. Amy H. Nelson
Independent Director
Mr. Daniel Wayne Rabun
Independent Director
Mr. Peter A. Ragauss
Independent Director
Mr. Charles W. Hooper
Independent Director
Mr. David L. Stover
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.