Investor Alert

APA Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 27, 2023, 7:52 p.m.





+0.07 +0.15%


Volume 58,878

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 45.36

$ 45.73


+0.37 +0.82%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John E. Lowe

John E. Lowe holds the position of Non-Executive Chairman for APA Corp. He is also on the board of TC Energy Corp., TransCanada PipeLines Ltd., Phillips 66 and Katy Isd Education Foundation.

In his past career Mr. Lowe occupied the position of Executive Vice President-Exploration & Production at ConocoPhillips and Non-Executive Chairman of Apache Corp.

Mr. Lowe received an undergraduate degree from Pittsburg State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/07/2019 5,000   Acquisition at $21.83 per share. 109,150
05/07/2019 5,000   Acquisition at $30.25 per share. 151,250
06/05/2018 2,500   Acquisition at $38.35 per share. 95,875
03/02/2018 2,500   Acquisition at $33.8 per share. 84,500

Officers and Executives

Mr. John J. Christmann
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. David Clay Bretches
Executive Vice President-Operations
Mr. Stephen J. Riney
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Travis R. Osborne
Vice President-Information Technology
Mr. Mark D. Maddox
Senior Vice President-Administration
Mr. David Alan Pursell
Executive Vice President-Development
Ms. Tracey K. Henderson
Senior Vice President-Exploration
Mr. Benjamin C. Rodgers
Treasurer, SVP-Midstream & Marketing
Ms. Rebecca A. Hoyt
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Mr. Gary T. Clark
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Brandy Jones
Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Rajesh Sharma
Secretary & Assistant General Counsel
Mr. P. Anthony Lannie
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Castlen M. Kennedy
VP-Corporate Communications & Public Affairs
Mr. John E. Lowe
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Annell R. Bay
Independent Director
Ms. Juliet S. Ellis
Independent Director
Mr. Chansoo Joung
Independent Director
Mr. H. Lamar McKay
Independent Director
Ms. Amy H. Nelson
Independent Director
Mr. Daniel Wayne Rabun
Independent Director
Mr. Peter A. Ragauss
Independent Director
Mr. Charles W. Hooper
Independent Director
Mr. David L. Stover
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.