Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Bed Bath & Beyond Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Oct 28, 2020, 8:15 a.m.





-3.16 -13.16%


Volume 331,294

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 24.01

$ 24.01


-0.72 -2.91%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Virginia P. Ruesterholz

Virginia P. Ruesterholz is on the board of Bed Bath & Beyond, Inc., The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc. and Stevens Institute of Technology (former Chairman-Trustees Board).

In the past Ms. Ruesterholz occupied the position of President at Verizon Partner Solutions, President of Verizon Services Operations, Inc. and Executive Vice President-Strategic Initiatives at Verizon Communications, Inc. Chief Executive Officer for Verizon New England, Inc. Manager at New York Telephone Co. President-Operations at Verizon Services Corp. and Senior Vice President-Wholesale Markets at Verizon New York, Inc. (which are all subsidiaries of Verizon Communications, Inc.).

Virginia P. Ruesterholz received an undergraduate degree from Stevens Institute of Technology and a graduate degree from New York University Tandon School of Engineering.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/14/2020 8,174   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/25/2019 8,342   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/29/2018 4,086   Award at $19.82 per share. 80,984
06/29/2017 2,674   Award at $30.3 per share. 81,022

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark J. Tritton
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. John R. Hartmann
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Gustavo Arnal
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP
Mr. Scott Lindblom
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Rafeh Masood
Chief Digital Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Gregg Adam Melnick
Chief Stores Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Cindy Davis
Chief Brand Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Marilyn de Illy
Real Estate Manager
Mr. Wade E. Haddad
Senior Vice President-Real Estate & Construction
Mr. Juan Ignacio Guerrero
Senior Vice President & Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ms. Anuradha Gupta
Chief Strategy & Transformation Officer
Mr. Joseph G. Hartsig
Chief Merchandising Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Janet M. Barth
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Lynda Markoe
Executive VP, Chief People & Culture Officer
Ms. Arlene S. Hong
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Harriet Edelman
Independent Chairman
Mr. John E. Fleming
Independent Director
Ms. Sue E. Gove
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kirwan
Independent Director
Mr. Joshua E. Schechter
Independent Director
Ms. Virginia P. Ruesterholz
Independent Director
Mr. Johnathan B. Osborne
Independent Director
Mr. Harsha Ramalingam
Independent Director
Ms. Andrea M. Weiss
Independent Director
Ms. Mary A. Winston
Independent Director
Ms. Ann L. Yerger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.