Investor Alert

Bed Bath & Beyond Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 18, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





+0.02 +0.16%


Volume 125,539

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 12.73

$ 12.56


-0.17 -1.34%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Joseph G. Hartsig

Presently, Joseph G. Hartsig is Chief Merchandising Officer & Executive VP at Bed Bath & Beyond, Inc. and President of Harmon Stores, Inc. (a subsidiary of Bed Bath & Beyond, Inc.). Mr. Hartsig is also on the board of Acosta, Inc. and Boys Hope Girls Hope.

In his past career he was Chief Merchandising Officer & Senior VP at Walgreen Co. and Senior Vice President-Merchandising at Essendant, Inc.

Mr. Hartsig received an undergraduate degree from Hillsdale College and a graduate degree from Kellogg School of Management.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/08/2020 123,613   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/04/2020 83,456   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark J. Tritton
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. John R. Hartmann
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Gustavo Arnal
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP
Mr. Juan Ignacio Guerrero
Senior Vice President & Chief Supply Chain Officer
Mr. Rafeh Masood
Chief Digital Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Gregg Adam Melnick
Chief Stores Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Cindy Davis
Chief Brand Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Marilyn de Illy
Real Estate Manager
Mr. Wade E. Haddad
Senior Vice President-Real Estate & Construction
Mr. Joseph G. Hartsig
Chief Merchandising Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Janet M. Barth
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Arlene S. Hong
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Harriet Edelman
Independent Chairman
Mr. John E. Fleming
Independent Director
Ms. Sue E. Gove
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kirwan
Independent Director
Mr. Joshua E. Schechter
Independent Director
Ms. Virginia P. Ruesterholz
Independent Director
Mr. Johnathan B. Osborne
Independent Director
Mr. Harsha Ramalingam
Independent Director
Ms. Andrea M. Weiss
Independent Director
Ms. Mary A. Winston
Independent Director
Ms. Ann L. Yerger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.