Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Bed Bath & Beyond Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 18, 2020, 5:16 a.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 40

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 12.73

$ 12.73


-0.10 -0.78%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Joshua E. Schechter

Presently, Joshua E. Schechter holds the position of Chairman of Support.com, Inc. Mr. Schechter is also on the board of Bed Bath & Beyond, Inc. and Viad Corp.

In his past career he held the position of Chairman for Sunworks, Inc., Co-President of Steel Partners Japan Asset Management LP, Managing Director at Steel Partners Ltd., Executive Chairman of Aderans America Holdings, Inc., Director & Head-United States Business at Aderans Co., Ltd., Financial Analyst of Leifer Capital, Associate-Corporate Finance Group at Imperial Capital LLC and Director at Jackson Products, Inc.

Joshua E. Schechter received a graduate degree and an undergraduate degree from The University of Texas.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/14/2020 8,174   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/25/2019 8,342   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark J. Tritton
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. John R. Hartmann
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Gustavo Arnal
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP
Mr. Juan Ignacio Guerrero
Senior Vice President & Chief Supply Chain Officer
Mr. Rafeh Masood
Chief Digital Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Gregg Adam Melnick
Chief Stores Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Cindy Davis
Chief Brand Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Marilyn de Illy
Real Estate Manager
Mr. Wade E. Haddad
Senior Vice President-Real Estate & Construction
Mr. Joseph G. Hartsig
Chief Merchandising Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Janet M. Barth
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Arlene S. Hong
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Harriet Edelman
Independent Chairman
Mr. John E. Fleming
Independent Director
Ms. Sue E. Gove
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kirwan
Independent Director
Mr. Joshua E. Schechter
Independent Director
Ms. Virginia P. Ruesterholz
Independent Director
Mr. Johnathan B. Osborne
Independent Director
Mr. Harsha Ramalingam
Independent Director
Ms. Andrea M. Weiss
Independent Director
Ms. Mary A. Winston
Independent Director
Ms. Ann L. Yerger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.