Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Bed Bath & Beyond Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Oct 28, 2020, 8:10 a.m.





-2.61 -10.87%


Volume 286,404

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 24.01

$ 24.01


-0.72 -2.91%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Gregg Adam Melnick

Gregg Adam Melnick is a businessperson who has been the head of 5 different companies is on the board of Christy Garments & Accessories Ltd. and Party Delights Ltd. and Chief Stores Officer & Executive Vice President at Bed Bath & Beyond, Inc.

He previously was President at Party City Holdco, Inc. Managing Director at Amscan Europe GmbH, President for Party City Holdings, Inc. President at Party City Corp. and President-Party City Retail Group at Amscan Holdings, Inc. (which are all subsidiaries of Party City Holdco, Inc.) and President at Party City Retail Group.

Gregg Adam Melnick received an undergraduate degree from the University of Vermont.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/08/2020 74,168   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark J. Tritton
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. John R. Hartmann
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Gustavo Arnal
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP
Mr. Scott Lindblom
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Rafeh Masood
Chief Digital Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Gregg Adam Melnick
Chief Stores Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Cindy Davis
Chief Brand Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Marilyn de Illy
Real Estate Manager
Mr. Wade E. Haddad
Senior Vice President-Real Estate & Construction
Mr. Juan Ignacio Guerrero
Senior Vice President & Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ms. Anuradha Gupta
Chief Strategy & Transformation Officer
Mr. Joseph G. Hartsig
Chief Merchandising Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Janet M. Barth
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Lynda Markoe
Executive VP, Chief People & Culture Officer
Ms. Arlene S. Hong
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Harriet Edelman
Independent Chairman
Mr. John E. Fleming
Independent Director
Ms. Sue E. Gove
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kirwan
Independent Director
Mr. Joshua E. Schechter
Independent Director
Ms. Virginia P. Ruesterholz
Independent Director
Mr. Johnathan B. Osborne
Independent Director
Mr. Harsha Ramalingam
Independent Director
Ms. Andrea M. Weiss
Independent Director
Ms. Mary A. Winston
Independent Director
Ms. Ann L. Yerger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.