Brown-Forman Corp. Cl A



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Nov 30, 2023, 12:20 p.m.





+0.50 +0.84%


Volume 10,486

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 59.53

$ 60.04


+0.50 +0.84%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Campbell P. Brown

Campbell P. Brown is Chairman for Brown-Forman Corp. and President & Managing Director at Old Forester Distilling Co. He is also on the board of Rollins College, Inc. and Dendrifund, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from Rollins College (Florida) and an undergraduate degree from the University of Miami.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2023 89   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $65.09 per share. 5,794
06/01/2023 244   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Campbell P. Brown
Mr. Lawson E. Whiting
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Leanne Dean Cunningham
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Dan Muraski
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Larry Combs
CIO & Director-Supply Chain Integration & Strategy
Mr. Tim Nall
Chief Technology & Global Supply Chain Officer
Mr. Matias Bentel
Chief Brands Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Jim Perry
Senior VP & Director-Global Public Affairs
Ms. Sophia Angelis
Managing Director-Jack Daniel's Brands
Ms. Sailaja Kotra-Turner
Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Crystal Peterson
Senior Vice President & Chief Inclusion Officer
Mr. Jeremy James Shepherd
Senior VP, President-USA & Canada Region
Ms. Lisa Hunter
Director-Brown Forman Marketing
Mr. Brian P. Fitzgerald
Director-Corporate Finance
Mr. Rob Frederick
Director-Brown Forman Brand & Communications
Mr. Alejandro Aquilino Alvarez
Chief Sustainability Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Thomas Hinrichs
Senior Vice President-International Division
Mr. Michel Gayraud
Country General Manager-France
Mr. Marshall B. Farrer
Director, Chief Strategic Growth Officer & EVP
Mr. Michael E. Carr
Vice President
Ms. Elizabeth M. Brown
Mr. Stuart R. Brown
Ms. Kelli Brown Nelson
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Kirsten M. Hawley
Chief People Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Jaileah X. Huddleston
Secretary, VP & Associate General Counsel
Mr. Matthew E. Hamel
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Jan Singer
Independent Director
Mr. Mark A. Clouse
Ms. Elizabeth A. Smith
Independent Director
Mr. Michael James Roney
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Michael A. Todman
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Tracy L. Skeans
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.