Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Brown-Forman Corp. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 26, 2022, 4:02 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 388

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 69.32

$ 69.66


+0.34 +0.49%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Patrick Bousquet-Chavanne

Patrick Bousquet-Chavanne is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 6 different companies. Presently, he holds the position of Member of Franco-American Business Council of Orlando. He is also on the board of Brown-Forman Corp., Flow Water, Inc. and Flow Beverage Corp. and Council Director at Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation.

He previously occupied the position of Co-Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at YooStar Entertainment Group, Inc., Chief Executive Officer of Emaar Malls PJSC, Group President at The Estée Lauder Companies, Inc. and President at Estee Lauder International, Inc. (a subsidiary of The Estée Lauder Companies, Inc.), Executive Director & Executive Director-Marketing at Marks & Spencer Group Plc and Director & Executive Director-Marketing at Marks & Spencer Plc (a subsidiary of Marks & Spencer Group Plc), President & Chief Executive Officer of T-Ink, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer-Americas at eshopworld (Ireland), Group President at SC Cosmo Corp., Managing Director at Elizabeth Arden (UK) Ltd. and Executive Vice President-International Operations at Parfums Christian Dior SA.

Patrick Bousquet-Chavanne received an MBA from Krannert School of Management.


Date Shares Transaction Value

Officers and Executives

Mr. Campbell P. Brown
Mr. Lawson E. Whiting
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Leanne Dean Cunningham
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Dan Muraski
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Tim Nall
Chief Global Supply Chain & Technology Officer
Mr. Matias Bentel
Chief Brands Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Jim Perry
Senior VP & Director-Global Public Affairs
Ms. Sophia Angelis
Managing Director-Jack Daniel's Brands
Ms. Sailaja Kotra-Turner
Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Crystal Peterson
Senior Vice President & Chief Inclusion Officer
Mr. Jeremy James Shepherd
Senior VP, President-USA & Canada Region
Ms. Lisa Hunter
Director-Brown Forman Marketing
Mr. Brian P. Fitzgerald
Director-Corporate Finance
Mr. Rob Frederick
Director-Brown Forman Brand & Communications
Mr. Alejandro Aquilino Alvarez
Chief Sustainability Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Thomas Hinrichs
Senior Vice President-International Division
Mr. Michel Gayraud
Country General Manager-France
Mr. Marshall B. Farrer
Director & President-Brown-Forman Europe
Mr. Michael E. Carr
Vice President
Ms. Augusta Brown Holland
Mr. Stuart R. Brown
Ms. Kelli Brown Nelson
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Kirsten M. Hawley
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Jaileah X. Huddleston
Secretary, VP & Associate General Counsel
Mr. Matthew E. Hamel
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Jan Singer
Independent Director
Mr. John D. Cook
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Michael James Roney
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Michael A. Todman
Independent Director
Ms. Tracy L. Skeans
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.