Investor Alert

Brown-Forman Corp. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 30, 2022, 4:34 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 2,084

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 68.27

$ 67.56


-0.71 -1.04%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Marshall B. Farrer

Presently, Marshall B. Farrer is Director & President-Brown-Forman Europe at Brown-Forman Corp.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/29/2022 3,173   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $68.7 per share. 217,986
04/29/2022 6,018   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $22.72 per share. 136,728
06/01/2020 389   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $62.2 per share. 24,196
06/01/2020 1,230   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/22/2020 4,425   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $60.29 per share. 266,784
04/22/2020 9,027   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $15.09 per share. 136,217

Officers and Executives

Mr. Campbell P. Brown
Mr. Lawson E. Whiting
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Leanne Dean Cunningham
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Dan Muraski
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Tim Nall
Chief Global Supply Chain & Technology Officer
Mr. Matias Bentel
Chief Brands Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Jim Perry
Senior VP & Director-Global Public Affairs
Ms. Sophia Angelis
Managing Director-Jack Daniel's Brands
Ms. Sailaja Kotra-Turner
Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Crystal Peterson
Senior Vice President & Chief Inclusion Officer
Mr. Jeremy James Shepherd
Senior VP, President-USA & Canada Region
Ms. Lisa Hunter
Director-Brown Forman Marketing
Mr. Brian P. Fitzgerald
Director-Corporate Finance
Mr. Rob Frederick
Director-Brown Forman Brand & Communications
Mr. Alejandro Aquilino Alvarez
Chief Sustainability Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Thomas Hinrichs
Senior Vice President-International Division
Mr. Michel Gayraud
Country General Manager-France
Mr. Marshall B. Farrer
Director & President-Brown-Forman Europe
Mr. Michael E. Carr
Vice President
Ms. Augusta Brown Holland
Mr. Stuart R. Brown
Ms. Kelli Brown Nelson
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Kirsten M. Hawley
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Jaileah X. Huddleston
Secretary, VP & Associate General Counsel
Mr. Matthew E. Hamel
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Jan Singer
Independent Director
Mr. John D. Cook
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Michael James Roney
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Michael A. Todman
Independent Director
Ms. Tracy L. Skeans
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.