Investor Alert

Benchmark Electronics Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 11, 2022, 5:26 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 13,521

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 26.87

$ 27.20


+0.33 +1.23%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David W. Scheible

Mr. David W. Scheible is a Non-Executive Chairman at Benchmark Electronics, Inc. and a President & Chief Executive Officer at Graphic Packaging Corp. He is on the Board of Directors at Southeastern Regional Medical Center, Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Inc., Fort Dearborn Co., Solenis Uk International Ltd. and The Woodruff Arts Center. Mr. Scheible was previously employed as a Chairman by Graphic Packaging Holding Co., a Chief Operating Officer by Graphic Packaging International Corp., a Vice President & GM-Specialty Tape Division by Avery Dennison Corp., a President & Chief Executive Officer by New Giant Corp., and an Executive Director by Sigma Group SA. He received his undergraduate degree from Purdue University and an MBA from Purdue University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/25/2022 6,209   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/12/2021 5,200   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/13/2020 7,883   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2019 5,972   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/16/2018 5,444   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey W. Benck
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Michael D. Buseman
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Roop Kalyan Lakkaraju
Chief Financial Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Jan Janick
Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Scott M. Hicar
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Robert B. Crawford
Chief Revenue Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Rhonda R. Turner
Chief Human Resources Officer & SVP
Mr. Stephen J. Beaver
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Senior VP
Mr. David W. Scheible
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Anne de Greef-Safft
Independent Director
Ms. Lynn A. Wentworth
Independent Director
Dr. Ramesh Gopalakrishnan
Independent Director
Mr. Douglas Gordon Duncan
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth T. Lamneck
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey S. McCreary
Independent Director
Mr. Robert K. Gifford
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.