Investor Alert

Benchmark Electronics Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 16, 2022, 7:31 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 5,461

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 27.79

$ 28.22


+0.43 +1.55%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert K. Gifford

Mr. Robert K. Gifford is an Independent Director at Benchmark Electronics, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at Benchmark Electronics, Inc., Logistyx Technologies LLC and Nature Conservancy of Nevada. Mr. Gifford was previously employed as a Co-President & Chief Operating Officer by Beachbody LLC, a Head-Operations by Siemens Healthcare SAS (Colombia), an Executive VP & President-Global Supply Chain by Ingram Micro, Inc., a Senior Vice President-Global Supply Chain by Ecolab, Inc., a Vice President-World Logistics & Program Manager by Hewlett-Packard Co., and a Co-President & Chief Operating Officer by The Beachbody Co., Inc. He also served on the board at Second Harvest Food Bank of Orange County, Second Harvest Heartland and The Nature Conservancy Minnesota North Dakota & South Dakota. He received his undergraduate degree from San Jose State University and an MBA from Texas A&M University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/25/2022 6,209   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/12/2021 5,200   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/13/2020 7,883   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/30/2019 3,054   Disposition at $26.75 per share. 81,695
05/15/2019 5,972   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/16/2018 5,444   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey W. Benck
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Michael D. Buseman
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Roop Kalyan Lakkaraju
Chief Financial Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Jan Janick
Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Scott M. Hicar
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Robert B. Crawford
Chief Revenue Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Rhonda R. Turner
Chief Human Resources Officer & SVP
Mr. Stephen J. Beaver
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Senior VP
Mr. David W. Scheible
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Anne de Greef-Safft
Independent Director
Ms. Lynn A. Wentworth
Independent Director
Dr. Ramesh Gopalakrishnan
Independent Director
Mr. Douglas Gordon Duncan
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth T. Lamneck
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey S. McCreary
Independent Director
Mr. Robert K. Gifford
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.