Investor Alert

BorgWarner Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 27, 2020, 4:49 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 334,359

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 24.94

$ 23.70


-1.24 -4.97%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Deborah Doyle McWhinney

Presently, Deborah Doyle McWhinney occupies the position of Group President at Engage Media, Inc. Ms. McWhinney is also on the board of 8 other companies.

In the past Ms. McWhinney was Chief Executive Officer-Global Enterprise Payments at Citigroup, Inc., Executive Vice President for The Charles Schwab Corp. President of Schwab Institutional and President-Institutional at Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. (both are subsidiaries of The Charles Schwab Corp.), Head-Consumer, Technology & Corporate Banking at Bank of America Corp., Executive Vice President at Visa International Service Association and President & CEO-Washington Group at The Dennis & Phyllis Washington Foundation, Inc.

She received an undergraduate degree from The University of Montana and an undergraduate degree from Pacific Coast Banking School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/24/2019 2,985   Award at $43.55 per share. 129,996
12/19/2018 1,421   Acquisition at $35.14 per share. 49,933
11/01/2018 1,215   Acquisition at $41.06 per share. 49,887

Officers and Executives

Mr. Alexis Platon Michas
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Frederic B. Lissalde
President, CEO, COO, Director & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin A. Nowlan
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Jamal M. Farhat
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Mr. Hakan Yilmaz
Chief Technology Officer & Vice President
Ms. Laurene H. Horiszny
Chief Compliance Officer & Vice President
Mr. Joseph F. Fadool
Vice President
Mr. Brady D. Ericson
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. David Hasson
Vice President-Tax
Dr. Stefan Demmerle
Vice President
Mr. Daryl J. Gingell
Vice President-Internal Audit
Ms. Deborah Doyle McWhinney
Mr. Paul Anthony Mascarenas
Mr. Craig Aaron
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Scott D. Gallett
VP-Marketing, Public Relations & Communications
Mr. Thomas J. McGill
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Felecia Pryor
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Tonit M. Calaway
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Dennis C. Cuneo
Independent Director
Mr. John Rettie McKernan
Independent Director
Mr. Jan Carlson
Independent Director
Dr. Vicki L. Sato
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.