Investor Alert

BorgWarner Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jul 2, 2020, 4:54 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 66,512

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 34.24

$ 35.19


+0.95 +2.77%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Dennis C. Cuneo

Currently, Dennis C. Cuneo occupies the position of President of DC Strategic Advisors LLC. Mr. Cuneo is also Partner at Fisher & Phillips LLP and on the board of 9 other companies.

In the past Mr. Cuneo held the position of Attorney at Arent Fox LLP, Chairman at Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland, Senior Vice President for Toyota Industries North America, Inc., Secretary & Chief Environmental Officer at Toyota Motor North America, Inc. and Senior Vice President at Toyota Motor Manufacturing North America, Inc.

Dennis C. Cuneo received an undergraduate degree from Gannon University, an MBA from Kent State University (Ohio) and a graduate degree from Loyola University of Chicago.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/29/2020 4,382   Award at $29.67 per share. 130,013
04/24/2019 2,985   Award at $43.55 per share. 129,996
04/25/2018 2,457   Award at $52.91 per share. 129,999
06/13/2017 1,000   Disposition at $44.06 per share. 44,060
04/26/2017 2,991   Award at $41.12 per share. 122,989
11/14/2016 10,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
11/14/2016 10,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/27/2016 2,500   Disposition at $33.53 per share. 83,825
04/27/2016 3,131   Award at $39.28 per share. 122,985

Officers and Executives

Mr. Alexis Platon Michas
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Frederic B. Lissalde
President, CEO, COO, Director & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin A. Nowlan
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Hakan Yilmaz
Chief Technology Officer & Vice President
Mr. Jamal M. Farhat
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Ms. Laurene H. Horiszny
Chief Compliance Officer & Vice President
Ms. Tania Wingfield
Vice President
Mr. Joseph F. Fadool
Vice President
Mr. Brady D. Ericson
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Dr. Stefan Demmerle
Vice President
Mr. David Hasson
Vice President-Tax
Mr. Daryl J. Gingell
Vice President-Internal Audit
Ms. Deborah Doyle McWhinney
Mr. Paul Anthony Mascarenas
Mr. Craig Aaron
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Scott D. Gallett
VP-Marketing, Public Relations & Communications
Ms. Felecia Pryor
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Tonit M. Calaway
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Dennis C. Cuneo
Independent Director
Mr. John Rettie McKernan
Independent Director
Dr. Vicki L. Sato
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.