Investor Alert

BorgWarner Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 17, 2020, 4:59 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 186,400

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 41.88

$ 41.53


-0.35 -0.84%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Vicki L. Sato

Currently, Vicki L. Sato is Non-Executive Chairman of Denali Therapeutics, Inc. and Non-Executive Chairman at Vir Biotechnology, Inc. Dr. Sato is also on the board of BorgWarner, Inc., Bristol-Myers Squibb Co., Prize4Life, Inc. and Peer Health Exchange and Member-Overseers Board at The Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, Inc.nShe previously occupied the position of President of Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Vice President-Research at Biogen, Inc., Business Advisor at Atlas Venture, Inc., Member-Scientific Counselors Board at The Broad Institute, Inc., Advisor at BioVentures Investors, Professor at Harvard University and Professor at Harvard Business School.nVicki L. Sato received a doctorate and an undergraduate degree from Harvard University and an undergraduate degree from Radcliffe College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/24/2019 2,985   Award at $43.55 per share. 129,996
04/25/2018 2,457   Award at $52.91 per share. 129,999
04/26/2017 2,991   Award at $41.12 per share. 122,989
04/27/2016 3,131   Award at $39.28 per share. 122,985
04/29/2015 1,887   Award at $60.95 per share. 115,012

Officers and Executives

Mr. Alexis Platon Michas
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Frederic B. Lissalde
President, CEO, COO, Director & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin A. Nowlan
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Jamal M. Farhat
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Ms. Laurene H. Horiszny
Chief Compliance Officer & Vice President
Mr. Anthony D. Hensel
Vice President-Special Projects
Mr. Joseph F. Fadool
Vice President
Mr. Brady D. Ericson
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Dr. Stefan Demmerle
Vice President
Mr. David Hasson
Vice President-Tax
Mr. Daryl J. Gingell
Vice President-Internal Audit
Ms. Deborah Doyle McWhinney
Mr. Paul Anthony Mascarenas
Mr. Scott D. Gallett
VP-Marketing, Public Relations & Communications
Mr. Thomas J. McGill
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Felecia Pryor
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Tonit M. Calaway
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Mr. John Rettie McKernan
Independent Director
Mr. Dennis C. Cuneo
Independent Director
Mr. Jan Carlson
Independent Director
Dr. Vicki L. Sato
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.