Investor Alert

Cerecor Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 14, 2021, 7:56 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 7,755

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 3.46

$ 3.52


+0.06 +1.73%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Garry Arthur Neil

Dr. Garry A. Neil, MD, is a Chief Scientific Officer at Cerecor, Inc., a Chairman at Arena Pharmaceuticals, Inc., a Member at BioMarker Pharmaceuticals, Inc., a Principal at American College of Gastroenterology and a Principal at The FDA Alliance. He is on the Board of Directors at Center For Discovery & Innovation In Parasitic Diseases, FBB Biomed, Inc., Reagan-udall Foundation, University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey and Manufacturers Association of Nigeria.

Dr. Neil was previously employed as an Independent Director by GTx, Inc., a Chief Scientific Officer by Aevi Genomic Medicine, Inc., a Partner by Apple Tree Partners, a Vice President-Science & Technology by Johnson & Johnson, a Group President by Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical Research & Development LLC, a Principal by Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research Ltd., a Principal by American College of Physicians, Inc. /Old/, a Principal by Astra LLC, a Vice President-Clinical Research by Astra Merck, Inc., a Principal by Astra Pharmaceuticals LP, a Vice President-Clinical Research by AstraZeneca LP, a Member by Bard's Tale Beer Co. LLC, a Vice President-Research & Development by EMD Pharmaceuticals, Inc., a Vice President-Research & Development by Merck KGaA, a Chairman by Pharmaceutical Research & Manufacturers Association, a Chairman by Pharmaceutical Research & Manufacturers of America, a Vice Chairman by Pharmaceutical Research Corp., a Chairman by PhRMA Foundation, a Chairman by Transcelerate Biopharma, Inc., a Principal by University of Iowa, a Principal by University of Pennsylvania, and a Principal by University of Toronto. He also served on the board at Foundation for the National Institutes of Health, Inc., J. & J. Denholm Ltd. and National Institutes of Health.

He received his undergraduate degree from the University of Saskatchewan and a doctorate degree from the University of Saskatchewan College of Medicine.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/10/2020 3,599   Acquisition at $2.28 per share. 8,205
06/10/2020 1,799   Acquisition at $2.28 per share. 4,101
02/03/2020 72,282   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael F. Cola
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Schond L. Greenway
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Dr. Garry Arthur Neil
Chief Scientific Officer
Dr. H. Jeffrey Wilkins
Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Younok Dumortier Shin
Chief Technology Officer
Dr. Lisa Hegg
Vice President-Research & Development Programs
Dr. Bernadine Heather Fraser
VP-Clinical Operations & Project Management
Mr. James A. Harrell
Chief Commercial Officer
Mr. Joseph M. Miller
Mr. Christopher Sullivan
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Colleen Matkowski
Vice President-Global Regulatory Affairs
Dr. Sol J. Barer
Dr. Suzanne Louise Bruhn
Independent Director
Dr. Gilla Kaplan
Independent Director
Dr. Gunnar Magnus Modee Persson
Independent Director
Mr. Phil Gutry
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Joseph Boyd
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.