Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Costco Wholesale Corp.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jul 10, 2020, 9:42 a.m.





-2.08 -0.64%


Volume 110,866

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 325.54

$ 323.46


-2.08 -0.64%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Mary Agnes Wilderotter

Mary Agnes Wilderotter is a businessperson who has been the head of 7 different companies and currently is Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Grand Reserve Inn, Chairman of DocuSign, Inc., Co-Chairman for Committee for Economic Development and Chairman & Chief Executive Officer for Citizens Telecommunications Company of New York, Inc. Ms. Wilderotter is also Member of The Business Council, Member of Women Corporate Directors and Member of The Committee of 200 and on the board of 9 other companies.

In the past Mary Agnes Wilderotter occupied the position of Executive Chairman of Frontier Communications Corp., CEO-AT&Ts Aviation Communications Division at AT&T, Inc. Executive Vice President-National Operations at AT&T Wireless Services, Inc. and Senior Vice President of McCaw Cellular Communications, Inc. (both are subsidiaries of AT&T, Inc.), Senior Vice President-Worldwide Public Sector at Microsoft Corp., Chairman of National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee and President & Chief Executive Officer for Wink Communications, Inc.

She received an undergraduate degree from College of the Holy Cross (Massachusetts).


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/22/2019 901   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/22/2018 1,179   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/22/2017 1,680   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/24/2017 114   Award at $173.01 per share. 19,723
10/22/2016 2,182   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/22/2015 2,150   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Walter Craig Jelinek
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. James Patrick Murphy
Chief Operating Officer-International & EVP
Mr. Richard A. Galanti
CFO, Director & Executive Vice President
Mr. Paul G. Moulton
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Patrick J. Callans
Executive VP-Administration & Human Resources
Mr. Joseph P. Portera
Executive VP, COO-Eastern & Canada Divisions
Mr. Russell D. Miller
Executive VP-Southwest Division & Mexico
Mr. Timothy L. Rose
Executive Vice President-Wholesale Industries
Mr. Pat Callans
Senior VP-Human Resources & Risk Management
Mr. Richard C. Chavez
Senior Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Jeffrey Elliott
AVP-Financial Planning & Investor Relations
Mr. Richard M. Libenson
Mr. Robert D. Nelson
Senior VP-Investor Relations & Treasury
Mr. Paul Latham
SVP-Membership, Marketing & Services
Mr. Daniel M. Hines
SVP, Corporate Controller & Accounting Officer
Mr. John Sullivan
Secretary, General Counsel & Senior VP
Mr. Hamilton Evans James
Mr. Charles Thomas Munger
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Lynne Decker
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey Scott Raikes
Independent Director
Ms. Sally Jewell
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Agnes Wilderotter
Independent Director
Mr. John W. Stanton
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth D. Denman
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.