Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Costco Wholesale Corp.



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jul 7, 2020, 4:02 a.m.





+0.0100 +0.0032%


Volume 18

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 311.49

$ 311.49


+5.75 +1.88%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kenneth D. Denman

Mr. Kenneth D. Denman is Venture Partner at Sway Ventures Management LLC. He is on the Board of Directors at LendingClub Corp., Costco Wholesale Corp., Motorola Solutions, Inc., Mitek Systems, Inc., Quantumpm, Inc., MobileCause, Inc. and University of Washington Foundation.

Mr. Denman was previously employed as President & Chief Executive Officer by Emotient, Inc., an Independent Director by ShoreTel, Inc., President, Chief Executive Officer & Director by Unwired Planet, Inc., Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer by iPass, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer by AuraServ Communications, Senior Vice President-National Markets Group by MediaOne, Inc., Chief Operating Officer-Wireless by MediaOne International, and President & Chief Executive Officer by Machine Perception Technologies, Inc. He also served on the board at United Online, Inc. and CTIA-The Wireless Association.

He received his undergraduate degree from Central Washington University and an MBA from the University of Washington.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/22/2019 901   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/22/2018 1,179   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/22/2017 1,680   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/24/2017 30   Award at $173.01 per share. 5,190
04/24/2017 943   Award at $172.33 per share. 162,507

Officers and Executives

Mr. Walter Craig Jelinek
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. James Patrick Murphy
Chief Operating Officer-International & EVP
Mr. Richard A. Galanti
CFO, Director & Executive Vice President
Mr. Paul G. Moulton
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Patrick J. Callans
Executive VP-Administration & Human Resources
Mr. Joseph P. Portera
Executive VP, COO-Eastern & Canada Divisions
Mr. Russell D. Miller
Executive VP-Southwest Division & Mexico
Mr. Timothy L. Rose
Executive Vice President-Wholesale Industries
Mr. Pat Callans
Senior VP-Human Resources & Risk Management
Mr. Richard C. Chavez
Senior Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Jeffrey Elliott
AVP-Financial Planning & Investor Relations
Mr. Richard M. Libenson
Mr. Robert D. Nelson
Senior VP-Investor Relations & Treasury
Mr. Paul Latham
SVP-Membership, Marketing & Services
Mr. Daniel M. Hines
SVP, Corporate Controller & Accounting Officer
Mr. John Sullivan
Secretary, General Counsel & Senior VP
Mr. Hamilton Evans James
Mr. Charles Thomas Munger
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Lynne Decker
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey Scott Raikes
Independent Director
Ms. Sally Jewell
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Agnes Wilderotter
Independent Director
Mr. John W. Stanton
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth D. Denman
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.