Investor Alert

Campbell Soup Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 14, 2022, 7:59 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 41,866

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 45.88

$ 46.38


+0.50 +1.09%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Diane Johnson May

Currently, Diane Johnson May occupies the position of Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP for Campbell Soup Co. and Executive Vice President-Human Resources for Brookdale Senior Living, Inc.

In the past she was Vice President of The Deli Source, Inc., Principal at Diane May Consulting LLC, Senior Vice President-Human Resources at Mondelez International, Inc. and Senior Vice President-Human Resources for Kraft Foods North America, Inc. (a subsidiary of Mondelez International, Inc.) and Executive Vice President-Human Resources of The Kraft Heinz Co. and Executive Vice President-Human Resources for Kraft Foods Group, Inc. (a subsidiary of The Kraft Heinz Co.).

She received an undergraduate degree from Elmhurst College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/01/2021 9,459   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark A. Clouse
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Mick J. Beekhuizen
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Francisco Fraga
Chief Technology & Information Officer, VP
Mr. Craig Slavtcheff
Chief Innovation, Research & Development Officer
Mr. Chris Foley
Executive VP & President-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Valerie Oswalt
President & EVP-Campbell snacks
Ms. Camille Pierce
Chief Culture Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Russell Colaco
Head-Corporate Development
Mr. Charles Nevin
Chief Customer Officer-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Robert J. Furbee
Executive Vice President-Global Supply Chain
Mr. Ashok Madhavan
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Stanley Polomski
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Rebecca Gardy
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Diane Johnson May
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Charles A. Brawley
Secretary, VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Adam Grey Ciongoli
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keith R. McLoughlin
Mr. John P. Bilbrey
Independent Director
Mr. Bennett Dorrance
Independent Director
Mr. Grant H. Hill
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Alice Dorrance Malone
Independent Director
Mr. Archbold D. van Beuren
Independent Director
Mr. Marc Bradley Lautenbach
Independent Director
Ms. Fabiola Raquel Arredondo
Independent Director
Mr. Howard M. Averill
Independent Director
Ms. Maria Teresa Hilado
Independent Director
Ms. Sarah Hofstetter
Independent Director
Mr. Kurt T. Schmidt
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.