Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Campbell Soup Co.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Jan 27, 2022, 7:33 a.m.





+0.0100 +0.02%


Volume 150

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 43.53

$ 43.53


-0.86 -1.94%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kurt T. Schmidt

Kurt T. Schmidt is an American businessperson who has been at the helm of 5 different companies and currently holds the position of President & Chief Executive Officer of Cronos Group, Inc. He is also on the board of Campbell Soup Co.

In his past career he occupied the position of Deputy Executive Vice President at Nestlé SA and President & Chief Executive Officer for Gerber Products Co., Inc. (a subsidiary of Nestlé SA), Chief Executive Officer & Director at Blue Buffalo Co. Ltd., Chief Executive Officer & Director at Blue Buffalo Pet Products, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer at Skyline Diagnostics BV.

Kurt T. Schmidt received an MBA from The University of Chicago and an undergraduate degree from United States Naval Academy.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/03/2018 277   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark A. Clouse
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Mick J. Beekhuizen
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Francisco Fraga
Chief Technology & Information Officer, VP
Mr. Craig Slavtcheff
Chief Innovation, Research & Development Officer
Mr. Chris Foley
Executive VP & President-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Valerie Oswalt
President & EVP-Campbell snacks
Ms. Camille Pierce
Chief Culture Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Russell Colaco
Head-Corporate Development
Mr. Charles Nevin
Chief Customer Officer-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Stewart Lindsay
VP-Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability
Mr. Daniel Poland
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Ashok Madhavan
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Stanley Polomski
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Rebecca Gardy
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Diane Johnson May
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Charles A. Brawley
Secretary, VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Adam Grey Ciongoli
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keith R. McLoughlin
Mr. John P. Bilbrey
Independent Director
Mr. Bennett Dorrance
Independent Director
Mr. Grant H. Hill
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Alice Dorrance Malone
Independent Director
Mr. Archbold D. van Beuren
Independent Director
Mr. Marc Bradley Lautenbach
Independent Director
Ms. Fabiola Raquel Arredondo
Independent Director
Mr. Howard M. Averill
Independent Director
Ms. Maria Teresa Hilado
Independent Director
Ms. Sarah Hofstetter
Independent Director
Mr. Kurt T. Schmidt
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/202561856/composite MSTR-17.84%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205315244/composite DHT-4.09%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.