Investor Alert

Campbell Soup Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 6, 2021, 7:58 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 75,586

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 41.13

$ 41.30


+0.17 +0.41%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Mary Alice Dorrance Malone

Mary Alice Dorrance Malone founded Iron Spring Farm, Inc. Ms. Malone is President, Secretary & Treasurer at this company. Ms. Malone is also on the board of 5 other companies.

She received an undergraduate degree from the University of Arizona.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/30/2021 843   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/30/2021 792   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/31/2021 703   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/31/2020 710   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/30/2020 714   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/30/2020 699   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/31/2020 750   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/07/2019 3,889   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/08/2018 2,719   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/06/2017 2,119   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/30/2016 52,816   Gift at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark A. Clouse
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Mick J. Beekhuizen
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Francisco Fraga
Chief Technology & Information Officer, VP
Mr. Craig Slavtcheff
Chief Innovation, Research & Development Officer
Mr. Charles Nevin
Chief Customer Officer-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Chris Foley
Executive VP & President-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Valerie Oswalt
President & EVP-Campbell snacks
Ms. Camille Pierce
Chief Culture Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Russell Colaco
Head-Corporate Development
Mr. Robert J. Furbee
Executive Vice President-Global Supply Chain
Mr. Ashok Madhavan
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Stanley Polomski
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Rebecca Gardy
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Diane Johnson May
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Charles A. Brawley
Secretary, VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Adam Grey Ciongoli
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keith R. McLoughlin
Mr. John P. Bilbrey
Independent Director
Mr. Bennett Dorrance
Independent Director
Mr. Grant H. Hill
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Alice Dorrance Malone
Independent Director
Mr. Archbold D. van Beuren
Independent Director
Mr. Marc Bradley Lautenbach
Independent Director
Ms. Fabiola Raquel Arredondo
Independent Director
Mr. Howard M. Averill
Independent Director
Ms. Maria Teresa Hilado
Independent Director
Ms. Sarah Hofstetter
Independent Director
Mr. Kurt T. Schmidt
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.