Investor Alert

Campbell Soup Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 17, 2022, 7:59 p.m.





+0.70 +1.39%


Volume 115,399

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 50.66

$ 50.28


-0.38 -0.75%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Daniel L. Poland

Daniel L. Poland is Chief Operating Officer at KIND LLC. He is also on the board of Sovos Brands Intermediate, Inc. and Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP at Campbell Soup Co.

In his past career Mr. Poland was Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP at Pinnacle Foods, Inc., Senior Vice President-Supply Chain at Danone US, Inc. and Chief Supply Chain Officer at Danone North America Public Benefit Corp.

He received an MBA from the University of Iowa and an undergraduate degree from Michigan State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/01/2022 22,232   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark A. Clouse
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Mick J. Beekhuizen
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Francisco Fraga
Chief Technology & Information Officer, VP
Mr. Craig Slavtcheff
Chief Innovation, Research & Development Officer
Mr. Chris Foley
Executive VP & President-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Valerie Oswalt
President & EVP-Campbell snacks
Ms. Camille Pierce
Chief Culture Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Russell Colaco
Head-Corporate Development
Mr. Charles Nevin
Chief Customer Officer-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Stewart Lindsay
VP-Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability
Mr. Daniel L. Poland
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Melanie Mena
Director-Community Engagement-Campbell Fresh
Mr. Ashok Madhavan
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Stanley Polomski
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Rebecca Gardy
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Diane Johnson May
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Charles A. Brawley
Secretary, VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Adam Grey Ciongoli
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keith R. McLoughlin
Mr. John P. Bilbrey
Independent Director
Mr. Bennett Dorrance
Independent Director
Mr. Grant H. Hill
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Alice Dorrance Malone
Independent Director
Mr. Archbold D. van Beuren
Independent Director
Mr. Marc Bradley Lautenbach
Independent Director
Ms. Fabiola Raquel Arredondo
Independent Director
Mr. Howard M. Averill
Independent Director
Ms. Maria Teresa Hilado
Independent Director
Ms. Sarah Hofstetter
Independent Director
Mr. Kurt T. Schmidt
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.