Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Campbell Soup Co.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

Feb 3, 2023, 3:17 p.m.





+0.44 +0.87%


Volume 1.48m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 50.38

$ 50.82


+0.44 +0.87%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John P. Bilbrey

John P. Bilbrey is a businessperson who has been at the head of 5 different companies. Mr. Bilbrey is Owner at Bilbrey Farm & Ranch LLC and on the board of 5 other companies.

He previously was Non-Executive Chairman for The Hershey Co. and President & Senior Vice President at Hershey's International, Inc. (a subsidiary of The Hershey Co.), Category Manager at Procter & Gamble Co., President & Chief Executive Officer for Danone Waters of North America, Inc., Chief Executive Officer of Del Monte Foods Co., Executive Vice President-Sales at Mission Foods Corp. and Chairman at Grocery Manufacturers Association.

He received an undergraduate degree from Kansas State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/07/2019 1,773   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark A. Clouse
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Mick J. Beekhuizen
CFO, Executive VP, President-Meals & Beverages
Ms. Julia Anderson
Chief Technology & Information Officer
Mr. Craig Slavtcheff
Chief Innovation, Research & Development Officer
Mr. Christopher Foley
Executive VP & President-Meals & Beverages
Ms. Camille Pierce
Chief Culture Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Charles Nevin
SVP, Chief Customer Officer-Meals & Beverage
Mr. Daniel L. Poland
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Linda Lee
SVP & Chief Marketing Officer-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Mike Pierson
SVP & Chief Customer Officer-Campbell Snacks
Mr. Atul Garg
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Janda Lukin
SVP & Chief Marketing Officer-Campbell Snacks
Mr. Stanley Polomski
Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Rebecca Gardy
Chief Investor Relations Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Diane Johnson May
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Charles A. Brawley
Secretary, Senior VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Adam Grey Ciongoli
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keith R. McLoughlin
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. John P. Bilbrey
Independent Director
Mr. Grant H. Hill
Independent Director
Mr. Bennett Dorrance
Ms. Mary Alice Dorrance Malone
Independent Director
Mr. Archbold D. van Beuren
Independent Director
Mr. Marc Bradley Lautenbach
Independent Director
Ms. Fabiola Raquel Arredondo
Independent Director
Mr. Howard M. Averill
Independent Director
Ms. Maria Teresa Hilado
Independent Director
Ms. Sarah Hofstetter
Independent Director
Mr. Kurt Thomas Schmidt
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.