Investor Alert

Campbell Soup Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 27, 2023, 7:24 p.m.





+0.02 +0.04%


Volume 63,046

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 50.67

$ 51.13


+0.46 +0.91%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Keith R. McLoughlin

Presently, Keith R. McLoughlin is Chairman of Campbell Soup Co. Mr. McLoughlin is also on the board of Briggs & Stratton Corp.

He previously was President, CEO & Independent Director at Electrolux AB and President & Chief Executive Officer for Electrolux North America, Inc. (a subsidiary of Electrolux AB), Vice President & General Manager at DuPont Nonwovens, Inc. and Group Vice President & General Manager-Non Wovens at E.I. du Pont de Nemours & Co.

He received an undergraduate degree from US Military Academy.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/20/2018 39,692   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $38.65 per share. 1,534,096
05/21/2018 88,287   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark A. Clouse
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Mick J. Beekhuizen
CFO, Executive VP, President-Meals & Beverages
Ms. Julia Anderson
Chief Technology & Information Officer
Mr. Craig Slavtcheff
Chief Innovation, Research & Development Officer
Mr. Christopher Foley
Executive VP & President-Meals & Beverages
Ms. Camille Pierce
Chief Culture Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Charles Nevin
SVP, Chief Customer Officer-Meals & Beverage
Mr. Daniel L. Poland
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Linda Lee
SVP & Chief Marketing Officer-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Mike Pierson
SVP & Chief Customer Officer-Campbell Snacks
Mr. Atul Garg
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Janda Lukin
SVP & Chief Marketing Officer-Campbell Snacks
Mr. Stanley Polomski
Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Rebecca Gardy
Chief Investor Relations Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Diane Johnson May
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Charles A. Brawley
Secretary, Senior VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Adam Grey Ciongoli
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keith R. McLoughlin
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. John P. Bilbrey
Independent Director
Mr. Grant H. Hill
Independent Director
Mr. Bennett Dorrance
Ms. Mary Alice Dorrance Malone
Independent Director
Mr. Archbold D. van Beuren
Independent Director
Mr. Marc Bradley Lautenbach
Independent Director
Ms. Fabiola Raquel Arredondo
Independent Director
Mr. Howard M. Averill
Independent Director
Ms. Maria Teresa Hilado
Independent Director
Ms. Sarah Hofstetter
Independent Director
Mr. Kurt Thomas Schmidt
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.