Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Campbell Soup Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 26, 2022, 7:59 p.m.





+0.42 +0.96%


Volume 191,580

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 44.39

$ 43.53


-0.86 -1.94%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Howard M. Averill

Howard M. Averill is on the board of Campbell Soup Co. He previously was Principal at PepsiCo, Inc., Executive Vice President of TI Gotham, Inc., Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President at NBC Universal, Inc., Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President at Time Warner, Inc., Chief Financial Officer at NBC News, Chief Financial Officer of NBCNews.com, Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President for NBCUniversal Television Group, Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President for NBCUniversal Media LLC, Principal at The Sheraton Corp. and Principal at Arthur Andersen LLP.

Howard M. Averill received an undergraduate degree from the University of Vermont and an MBA from Kenan-Flagler Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/01/2017 437   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark A. Clouse
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Mick J. Beekhuizen
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Francisco Fraga
Chief Technology & Information Officer, VP
Mr. Craig Slavtcheff
Chief Innovation, Research & Development Officer
Mr. Chris Foley
Executive VP & President-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Valerie Oswalt
President & EVP-Campbell snacks
Ms. Camille Pierce
Chief Culture Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Russell Colaco
Head-Corporate Development
Mr. Charles Nevin
Chief Customer Officer-Meals & Beverages
Mr. Stewart Lindsay
VP-Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability
Mr. Daniel Poland
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Ashok Madhavan
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Stanley Polomski
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Rebecca Gardy
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Diane Johnson May
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Charles A. Brawley
Secretary, VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Adam Grey Ciongoli
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keith R. McLoughlin
Mr. John P. Bilbrey
Independent Director
Mr. Bennett Dorrance
Independent Director
Mr. Grant H. Hill
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Alice Dorrance Malone
Independent Director
Mr. Archbold D. van Beuren
Independent Director
Mr. Marc Bradley Lautenbach
Independent Director
Ms. Fabiola Raquel Arredondo
Independent Director
Mr. Howard M. Averill
Independent Director
Ms. Maria Teresa Hilado
Independent Director
Ms. Sarah Hofstetter
Independent Director
Mr. Kurt T. Schmidt
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.