Cisco Systems Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Dec 1, 2021, 11:36 a.m.





+1.39 +2.53%


Volume 6.53m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 54.84

$ 56.23


+1.39 +2.53%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Richard Scott Herren

Currently, Richard Scott Herren is Chief Financial Officer & Executive VP for Cisco Systems, Inc. Mr. Herren is also on the board of Rubrik, Inc.

He previously was Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President of Autodesk, Inc. and CFO at The Spark Investment (a subsidiary of Autodesk, Inc.), Senior Vice President-Finance at Citrix Systems, Inc. and Vice President-Financial Planning at FedEx Corp.

Richard Scott Herren received an MBA from The Trustees of Columbia University in The City of New York and an undergraduate degree from Georgia Institute of Technology.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/20/2021 78,727   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/18/2020 52,817   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/18/2020 132,043   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Charles H. Robbins
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Maria Martinez
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Richard Scott Herren
Chief Financial Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Jacqueline Guichelaar
Group Chief Information Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Roland Acra
Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Elizabeth Centoni
Chief Strategy Officer & GM-Applications
Mr. Brad Arkin
Chief Security & Trust Officer
Mr. Jeffery S. Sharritts
Senior Vice President-Americas
Mr. Jeetendra I. Patel
Senior VP, GM-Security & Applications Business
Dr. Ruba Borno
Senior VP, GM-CX Centers & Managed Services
Mr. David Meads
Vice President-Middle East & Africa Operations
Mr. Oliver Tuszik
Senior Vice President-Global Partner Organization
Mr. Roger Biscay
Treasurer & Senior VP-Global Risk Management
Mr. Pratik S. Bhatt
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Ms. Marilyn Mora
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Francine S. Katsoudas
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Evan Barry Sloves
Secretary, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Dev Stahlkopf
Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Michael Timmeny
Chief Government Strategy Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Wesley G. Bush
Independent Director
Dr. Lisa T. Su
Independent Director
Mr. John D. Harris
Independent Director
Ms. Marianna Tessel
Independent Director
Mr. Roderick C. McGeary
Independent Director
Ms. M. Michele Burns
Independent Director
Mr. Michael D. Capellas
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Kristina M. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Brenton L. Saunders
Independent Director
Mr. Mark S. Garrett
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/201786389/composite USA+0.11%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205971581/composite VIXM+1.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204412041/composite KMX+0.98%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205782082/composite IT-0.70%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200387963/composite LINK+1.77%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.