Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Cisco Systems Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Sep 28, 2020, 8:54 a.m.





+0.65 +1.69%


Volume 64,141

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 38.45

$ 38.45


+0.60 +1.59%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Lisa T. Su

Lisa T. Su is on the board of Cisco Systems, Inc., Cisco, Inc. and Semiconductor Industry Association and Chairman of Global Semiconductor Alliance and President, CEO & Non-Independent Director at Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.

In her past career she held the position of Member-Technical Staff at Texas Instruments Incorporated, Vice President-Technology Development at Alliancesphere LLC, Member of Semiconductor Process & Device Center, VP-Semiconductor Research & Development at International Business Machines Corp. and Senior VP, GM-Networking & Multimedia Group at Freescale Semiconductor, Inc.

Dr. Su received an undergraduate degree, a doctorate and a graduate degree from Massachusetts Institute of Technology.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/27/2020 1,464   Award at $47.47 per share. 69,496
01/27/2020 4,209   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Charles H. Robbins
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Tiang Yew Tan
Chief-Operations & Executive Vice President
Ms. Kelly A. Kramer
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Chuck Churchill
Director-Information Technology
Mr. Paul S. Zimmerman
Operations Manager
Dr. Susie Wee
Senior VP, GM-DevNet & CX Ecosystem Success
Mr. Dan Wiggins
Vice President-Industry Solutions Group
Ms. Elizabeth Centoni
Senior Vice President & GM-Internet of Things
Mr. Joel Bion
Senior VP-Research & Advanced Development
Mr. Mark D. Chandler
Executive VP, Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Mr. Michael Glickman
Senior Vice President-Americas Service Providers
Dr. Ruba Borno
Senior VP, GM-CX Centers & Managed Services
Mr. David Meads
Vice President-Middle East & Africa operations
Ms. Maria Martinez
Chief Customer Experience Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Oliver Tuszik
Senior Vice President-Global Partner Organization
Mr. Jeff Reed
Senior VP & GM-Cloud & Network Security
Mr. Marty Palka
Chief Intelligence Analyst
Dr. Lisa T. Su
Mr. Roger Biscay
Treasurer & Senior VP-Global Risk Management
Mr. Prat S. Bhatt
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Ms. Marilyn Mora
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Francine S. Katsoudas
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Evan Barry Sloves
Secretary, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Michael Timmeny
Chief Government Strategy Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Wesley G. Bush
Independent Director
Mr. Roderick C. McGeary
Independent Director
Ms. M. Michele Burns
Independent Director
Mr. Arun Sarin
Independent Director
Mr. Michael D. Capellas
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Kristina M. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Brenton L. Saunders
Independent Director
Mr. Mark S. Garrett
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.