Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Cisco Systems Inc.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

Feb 6, 2023, 3:25 p.m.





-1.02 -2.10%


Volume 7.41m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 48.63

$ 47.61


-1.02 -2.10%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Wesley G. Bush

Wesley G. Bush is Member of National Academy of Engineering, Member of The Business Council and Member of MIT Corp. (United States) and on the board of 11 other companies.

In the past he occupied the position of Chairman at Northrop Grumman Corp. President & Chief Executive Officer of TRW Aeronautical Systems Ltd. and Vice President & President-Space Technology Sector at Northrop Grumman Space & Mission Systems Corp. (both are subsidiaries of Northrop Grumman Corp.), Director at Aerospace Industries Association and Chairman of Business-Higher Education Forum.

Wesley G. Bush received an undergraduate degree and a graduate degree from Massachusetts Institute of Technology.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/08/2022 571   Award at $48.99 per share. 27,973
12/08/2022 5,001   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/15/2022 646   Award at $43.29 per share. 27,965
06/15/2022 639   Award at $43.8 per share. 27,988
03/15/2022 503   Award at $55.6 per share. 27,966
12/13/2021 4,180   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/10/2020 1,805   Award at $44.32 per share. 79,997
12/10/2020 5,189   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/10/2019 1,814   Award at $44.1 per share. 79,997
12/10/2019 5,215   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/07/2019 10,000   Acquisition at $55.74 per share. 557,400
05/21/2019 791   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/21/2019 2,226   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Charles H. Robbins
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Maria Martinez
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Richard Scott Herren
Chief Financial Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kip Compton
CTO, SVP, Strategy & Operations
Mr. Fletcher Previn
Chief Information Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Elizabeth Centoni
Chief Strategy Officer & GM-Applications
Mr. Brad Arkin
Chief Security & Trust Officer
Mr. Jeffery S. Sharritts
Executive VP, Chief Customer & Partner Officer
Mr. Jeetendra I. Patel
Executive VP, GM-Security & Applications Business
Ms. Jacqueline Guichelaar
SVP, GM-Customer Experience
Mr. Omar Tawakol
Vice President & General Manager
Mr. Dev Stahlkopf
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer, Executive VP
Mr. Michael Swailes
Dir-WW Svcs Partner Organization & Commcl Segment
Ms. Kristine Briggs
Vice President-Strategy & Operations
Ms. Hélène Sancerres
Mr. Douglas Joon Song
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Andrew Ashton
Senior Vice President & Corporate Finance
Mr. Jeff Campbell
SVP & Chief Government Strategy Officer
Ms. Tae Yoo
Senior Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Mr. Derek Idemoto
SVP-Corporate Development & Cisco Investment
Ms. Rachel A. Barger
Senior Vice President-Americas Sales
Ms. Sailaja K. Shankar
SVP & GM-Cisco Security Business Group
Mr. Michael Timmeny
Senior Vice President & Executive Advisor
Mr. David Meads
Vice President-Middle East & Africa Operations
Mr. Oliver Tuszik
Senior Vice President-Global Partner Organization
Mr. Roger Biscay
Treasurer & Senior VP-Global Risk Management
Ms. Carrie Palin
Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Rob Johnson
Senior Vice President-Global Taxation
Ms. M. Victoria Wong
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Pratik S. Bhatt
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Ms. Marilyn Mora
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Mark Patterson
Senior Vice President-Chief of Staff
Mr. Graham Allan
SVP-Deputy General Counsel & Chief of Staff
Ms. Francine S. Katsoudas
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Evan Barry Sloves
Secretary, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Wesley G. Bush
Independent Director
Dr. Lisa T. Su
Independent Director
Mr. John D. Harris
Independent Director
Ms. Marianna Tessel
Independent Director
Ms. Sarah Rae Murphy
Independent Director
Mr. Roderick C. McGeary
Independent Director
Ms. M. Michele Burns
Independent Director
Mr. Michael D. Capellas
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Kristina M. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Brenton L. Saunders
Independent Director
Mr. Mark S. Garrett
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.