Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Cisco Systems Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 30, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





+0.12 +0.22%


Volume 9.06m

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 55.76

$ 54.84


-0.92 -1.65%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Michael D. Capellas

Founder of Capellas Partners LLC and Capellas Strategic Partners LLC, Michael D. Capellas is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 11 different companies and currently occupies the position of Non-Executive Chairman at Flex Ltd., Chief Executive Officer at Capellas Partners LLC, Chief Executive Officer of Capellas Strategic Partners LLC and Chairman of Blue Yonder Group, Inc. Mr. Capellas is also on the board of 9 other companies.

In his past career Michael D. Capellas was President of HP, Inc. and Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer for Compaq Computer Corp. (a subsidiary of HP, Inc.), Principal at Oracle Corp., Senior Advisor at Silver Lake Group LLC, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at First Data Corp., Chief Executive Officer & Director at WorldCom, Inc., Chairman at VCE Co. LLC, President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at MCI, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer for Serena Software, Inc. and Senior Advisor at Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. LP.

Mr. Capellas received an undergraduate degree from Kent State University (Ohio).


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/10/2020 5,189   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/10/2019 5,215   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/12/2018 1,687   Award at $47.42 per share. 79,997
12/12/2018 4,744   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/11/2017 1,975   Award at $37.96 per share. 74,971
12/11/2017 5,663   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/12/2016 2,485   Award at $30.17 per share. 74,972
12/12/2016 7,126   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Charles H. Robbins
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Maria Martinez
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Richard Scott Herren
Chief Financial Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Jacqueline Guichelaar
Group Chief Information Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Roland Acra
Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Elizabeth Centoni
Chief Strategy Officer & GM-Applications
Mr. Brad Arkin
Chief Security & Trust Officer
Mr. Jeffery S. Sharritts
Senior Vice President-Americas
Mr. Jeetendra I. Patel
Senior VP, GM-Security & Applications Business
Dr. Ruba Borno
Senior VP, GM-CX Centers & Managed Services
Mr. David Meads
Vice President-Middle East & Africa Operations
Mr. Oliver Tuszik
Senior Vice President-Global Partner Organization
Mr. Roger Biscay
Treasurer & Senior VP-Global Risk Management
Mr. Pratik S. Bhatt
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Ms. Marilyn Mora
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Francine S. Katsoudas
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Evan Barry Sloves
Secretary, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Dev Stahlkopf
Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Michael Timmeny
Chief Government Strategy Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Wesley G. Bush
Independent Director
Dr. Lisa T. Su
Independent Director
Mr. John D. Harris
Independent Director
Ms. Marianna Tessel
Independent Director
Mr. Roderick C. McGeary
Independent Director
Ms. M. Michele Burns
Independent Director
Mr. Michael D. Capellas
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Kristina M. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Brenton L. Saunders
Independent Director
Mr. Mark S. Garrett
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.20%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201948298/composite BABA-5.69%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+36.10%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+74.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207683784/composite TIGR-10.38%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.