Investor Alert

Chevron Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 25, 2020, 7:58 p.m.





-0.03 -0.04%


Volume 314,176

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 71.80

$ 71.83


+0.03 +0.04%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Colin E. Parfitt

Colin E. Parfitt is Vice President-Midstream at Chevron Corp.

In the past he was Manager-Crude Oil Trading at Chevron Global Trading Ltd. and Vice President-Sales & Marketing for Chevron Oronite Co. LLC.

He received an undergraduate degree from The University of Exeter and an MBA from Henley Management College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/31/2020 4,240   454,274
01/31/2020 4,240   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
12/17/2019 23   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $118.6 per share. 2,728
12/17/2019 23   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
12/17/2019 41   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $118.6 per share. 4,863
12/17/2019 41   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael K. Wirth
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brant Fish
President-Downstream & Chemicals
Mr. Pierre R. Breber
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Mr. Joseph C. Geagea
EVP-Technology, Projects & Services Divisions
Mr. James David Payne
Vice President-Health & Environment Safety
Mr. C E Jablonski
General Manager-Downstream chemicals
Mr. Jay R. Pryor
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. James William Johnson
Executive Vice President-Upstream Division
Mr. Mark A. Nelson
Executive Vice President-Downstream & Chemicals
Mr. Bruce L Niemeyer
Vice President-Strategy & Sustainability
Mr. Nigel Hearne
President-Asia Pacific Exploration & Production
Mr. Colin E. Parfitt
Vice President-Midstream
Mr. Jon Meade Huntsman
Mr. Navin Mahajan
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. David A. Inchausti
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Charles N. MacFarlane
Vice President & General Tax Counsel
Mr. Wayne Borduin
General Manager-Investor Relations
Ms. Rhonda J. Morris
Chief Human Resources Officer & Vice President
Ms. Mary A. Francis
Secretary & Chief Governance Officer
Mr. R. Hewitt Pate
Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Dale Walsh
Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Mr. Enrique Hernandez
Independent Director
Dr. Ronald D. Sugar
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Charles Wick Moorman
Independent Director
Dr. Alice P. Gast
Independent Director
Dr. Dambisa F. Moyo
Independent Director
Dr. Wanda M. Austin
Independent Director
Mr. John B. Frank
Independent Director
Mr. Donald James Umpleby
Independent Director
Ms. Debra Reed-Klages
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.